8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1997 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anna P.
    Anna P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere

  2. Karen l.
    Karen l.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    average restaurant would not call it fine dining Nice decor , friendly staff

  3. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Great Steak Joint

  4. Aurimas I.
    Aurimas I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was just perfect: food, service and views. Highly recommend!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    We enjoyed all our mains and the cocktails are a delicious must.

  6. Nick T.
    Nick T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Without a doubt one of the best places to eat across the country!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service and wonderful food

  8. Eddy  A.
    Eddy A.
    • one review
    9/10

    An amazing location with great food, great service, excellent wines however parking is quite difficult to find

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    Great service, great wine selection and the stand out for our group of 6 were the steaks cooked to perfection. While there noticed the kids meal prices were reasonable so we are thinking of returning with the kids in tow for lunch

  10. Brad H.
    Brad H.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food was really good. The land meets sea menu was great

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    10/10

    Great overall experience at this amazing restaurant.

  12. Michelle H.
    Michelle H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing!!! From the food to the service, our experience here was faultless!! Very attentive staff who knew their wine & their steaks so we're able to make great recommendations. We had the pork belly for entree - delicious!! Rib-eye and Rump Eye with chips & house salad for main - cooked perfectly and so tender! For dessert we had the chocolate fondant and apple crumble - great way to finish off the night!! Cannot wait to go back.

  13. Ed J.
    Ed J.
    • 211 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome as always and the staff treat us like family, cant keep us away.

  14. Amber L.
    Amber L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    We had a great night - food was amazing and we were offered a free dessert for a little longer than usual wait. Great service.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.75/10

    always excellent, accommodated booking changes at last minute without fuss

  16. Andrew Y.
    Andrew Y.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    Service was slow, hard to get waiters attention, but the waiters were friendly. The food was good, if somewhat expensive. The steaks ranged from around effectively $100 per kilo upwards..

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7/10

    Portion size is good

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfect time. Service was excellent and couldn't be happier

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.75/10

    Reliable restaurant for traditional fare. A "go-to" for business lunches.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food great, but let down by service Had to pour own wine and water. When bottle of water finished and asked for tap water it never appeared.