8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1356 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Guy F.
    Guy F.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic service on top of the food just makes it a great restaurant

  2. Ben R.
    Ben R.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, good service, lovely ambiance.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Pork ribs is a star here ! Wagyu rump also very value

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    6.5/10

    The service leaves a lot to be desired. Our table was not ready (at the booked time) and we were asked to wait at the bar or to return back in another 10-15minutes. We ordered pre-dinner drinks at the bar and after taking our order the lady proceeded to take another order and serve those customers first. This same party continued to add to their order and she continued to serve them completing ignoring us and as a result, we didn't get our predinner drinks. I could not believe it. When raised with management they too were blaze about it...an extremely disappointing experience.

  5. Talia H.
    Talia H.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely service, food and Birthday treat for my friend Suzanne

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    It was a great experience to eat here. The service was so friendly and the food was amazing. Thank you so much for a great night :)!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8/10

    Consistent great steak and wine selection. Love the atmosphere in particular.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    4.5/10

    Steaks were overcooked and served to the table even before starters were finished. Didn't bother to stay on for desserts as such.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    5.75/10

    Overall food was good, though service was extremely slow.

  10. Shirley  k.
    Shirley k.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    We have been several times and never been disappointed They had a big party going at the time we were there and the service and food were not compromised A big winner

  11. Natasha M.
    Natasha M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    The steaks are delicious!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    The steak was good, the service was just enough. Casual atmosphere was also nice.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    6.5/10

    Far too expensive for what is received. Service was slow. Quality is food is good but quantity is very low for the high prices.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really great steak, 400g rib-eye on the bone, dry aged medium rare. Absolute perfection. Generously portioned sides. Wine list is excellent but quite pricey. I just had a glass of Pinot Noir which was fabulous.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was amazing and staff were attentive. We really enjoyed our dinner.

  16. Angela H.
    Angela H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    The steaks here are always top quality.

  17. Peter S.
    Peter S.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Love this place one of my favourites

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good food, service was very slow and we had out left over plates sitting on our table for about 30 mins

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    Only marked the service down as waiter initially brought the wrong food to the table- otherwise all good

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    Good lunch special - 2 courses for $42 including a drink, food always good quality, regularly go there for a treat at work