8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1355 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    7.5/10

    great team venue

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very lovely place and great atmosphere

  3. James S.
    James S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious meal and fantastic service. Highly recommend this restaurant. We enjoyed the cozy atmosphere, but when it is fully booked it can be noisy.

  4. Allison  M.
    Allison M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice spot. Slippy floor. Be careful!

  5. Sarah R.
    Sarah R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Perhaps you need some different non alcoholic drinks as the same two have been available for a long time.

  6. Trevor S.
    Trevor S.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was pricey for the quantity received

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, good service and reasonably priced given the quality of the food. Love the décor of the restaurant.

  8. Shane T.
    Shane T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Food is just exceptional.

  9. Chantelle M.
    Chantelle M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Attended for a business meeting

  10. Chris W.
    Chris W.
    • 9 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing steak, great atmosphere, and good service. Little pricey, but worth it

  11. Andrew N.
    Andrew N.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Food was good.

  12. Margaret B.
    Margaret B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food is beautiful and service efficient with pleasant wait staff.

  13. Warren L.
    Warren L.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of our favourite restaurants in Sydney. The kangaroo skewer and New York steak were delicious and the service was outstanding. Highly recommended!!

  14. Michael T.
    Michael T.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Lovely food, perfect for special occasions

  15. Ben S.
    Ben S.
    • 21 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice steak, but room is very loud.

  16. Tina K.
    Tina K.
    • 51 reviews
    6.5/10

    We thought the food was good but weren't sure the wAgyu rump was that tender.didbt feel wAgyu like. Even though we had it medium rare. So it was a shame. We enjoyed the borewors and pork ribs. Sevice was good just hard to catch. May return.

  17. Jody W.
    Jody W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding service!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    enjoyable catch up with friends

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great steak! Beautiful wine selection as well. Would definitely come back

  20. Tony S.
    Tony S.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great location and food