8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1355 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michal m.
    Michal m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Highly recommended

  2. Zack T.
    Zack T.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food and good service. Good place if you like steak.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.5/10

    It was really nice to have our own room and overall was a good experience. However, we had a two hour booking and the wait staff was not available to attend to us when ordering. We had to remind them twice to order our food. Food also took sometime to arrive.

  4. Catherine K.
    Catherine K.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    Generally nice - consistency in the cooking of meat could be improved, first time we went medium was more like medium rare and medium well was perfect so this time we ordered medium well and it was more like well done.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Catch up lunch with mates and so good steak, red wine and attentive and accomodating service was perfect. Wagyu rump 250g plus lots of winter veg sides was great.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    5.75/10

    .fjsjcjkdnfnsnxjckkfnfncnc

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    7.75/10

    Pretty good steak.

  8. James T.
    James T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    A very enjoyable evening. The meat was superb!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Great place - thoroughly recommend

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, good wine!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    We visit this restaurant easily once a month. Just for basic steak and wine .. they do excellent steak.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    4.5/10

    slow service waiters forgot to bring drinks we ordered and had to be reminded some food burnt and had to be sent back

  13. Ivana v.
    Ivana v.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Food was amazing ,service was a bit 'whenever we come to you ' . Even first btl of sparkling they just droped in the middle of table so we serve ourselves. Over all food was amazing, place is amazing ,service not really

  14. Valery M.
    Valery M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Loved it! I would definitely come back myself and also would recommend to my friends.

  15. Corinne L.
    Corinne L.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really enjoyed our dinner here. The steak was cooked perfectly and was so juicy and tasty. We also had the pork ribs which were delicately falling off the bone. The kangaroo skewers dish is also a must have and had great flavour. Loved the coziness of the place. Perfect for date nights and also pre-show meals.

  16. Lauren E.
    Lauren E.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Staff were lovely and accommodating. Helped me surprise my partner with a personalised dessert and he was none the wiser! They were very attentive and service was very quick. Food was great and I’d definitely recommend the halloumi and beef ribs.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great steaks and really good restaurant for lunch business meetings

  18. Monta S.
    Monta S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food always consistent. Just a small note - when clients request a surprise birthday cake, please don’t put new plates and spoons on the table after cleaning up because it ruined the surprise...

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    6.25/10

    Very slow service. Dont be in a hurry

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place