8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1359 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    very good for me

  2. Catherine S.
    Catherine S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent venue for business meetings. Subsequently booked it for a business meeting this week.

  3. Alan D.
    Alan D.
    • 13 reviews
    9.25/10

    great food with a good selection, our first choice of restaurant when we visit Sydney, loved it

  4. Julianne L.
    Julianne L.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great first visit

  5. MATTHEW O.
    MATTHEW O.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Great food as always

  6. Julia K.
    Julia K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Extremely disappointed, have been 4 times before to the darling harbour restaurant. I meet friends from Brisbane there thinking the steaks would be really yum. They where tuff and my garlic cream butter was pretty runny. The other 3 of my guests were disappointed as well. One being there first time. I don't think I will be back anytime soon.

  7. Annie n.
    Annie n.
    • 3 reviews
    7.75/10

    The lets lunch menu is amazing value! Highly recommended

  8. Lucy V.
    Lucy V.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant was exceptional, delicious food, amazing drinks and excellent service. It would be easy to spend $80+ per person. I went with a party of 3 and we ordered 1 drink each and 1 main and it came to just under $40 each. Would definitely recommend.

  9. Alan D.
    Alan D.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic place for awesome steak ribs etc. great atmosphere makes it a great experience

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant.

  11. Llewellyn R.
    Llewellyn R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We will continue to patronise this excellent restaurant

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    6/10

    FOR SOME REASON THE SERVICE TODAY WAS VERY POOR. HAD TO WAVE A COUPLE OF TIMES JUST TO GET SOME ATTENTION

  13. Dionne K.
    Dionne K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Music was too loud and obstructed all table conversation. We requested that the music be turned down and were told that that can't happen ?? Tables too cramped - man sitting at table next to us kept knocking elbows with my husband !!!! Bit ridiculous ... Lighting very dark Waiter very knowledgeable but a bit over the top and kept disturbing us (we were over serviced in our opinion) The positives - Incredibly good food and a fabulous bottle of Shiraz which was ultimately the reason we visited the restaurant ??

  14. Toby W.
    Toby W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Nice place for a cosy dinner,good wholesome good.

  15. Angela G.
    Angela G.
    • 12 reviews
    7.75/10

    Consistently good food- primarily meat/steaks but some veg options-the grain salad is great. Can be noisy with afterwork groups but the service is prompt and efficient and tyhey have decent wines by the glass- The atmosphere is dimly lit, upmarket American club/ diner style and a good reliable choice for lunch or dinner-or out of hours meals-it's open 12-11pm:-)

  16. Jason Y.
    Jason Y.
    • 15 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice steak, good business lunch

  17. David C.
    David C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Nice restaurant with great service. Steak is the best.

  18. Vivienne L.
    Vivienne L.
    • 10 reviews
    7.75/10

    Best beef ribs in Sydney. Salads are tasty. Not a bay friendly restaurant.

  19. Chris W.
    Chris W.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Really tasty food and great service, will definitely be back!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9/10

    good service today