8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1359 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Calyssa M.
    Calyssa M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great! Amazing dinner. We will definitely be back :)

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Calyssa Manos, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.5/10

    The steaks were good but the entree’s could be better. Restaurant layout wasn’t the best

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.75/10

    Cold evening but too way too hot inside. Aside from that food was great but not quite as nice as the Meat & Wine Co’s In Melbourne. Still would recommend

  4. Neil W.
    Neil W.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    A great atmosphere, attentive staff and good food. I would certainly return.

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Neil Watson, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  5. Lii C.
    Lii C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a beautiful family dinner last. The food was Amazing and the service was impeccable. We will definitely recommend it to our family, friends and colleagues ??????

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Tui Chan Sau, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and awesome service. The lunch special is excellent value for money.

  7. David H.
    David H.
    • one review
    2/10

    Our food took 45 minutes to arrive and consisted of three prawns and three cubes of steak for $45 each. The steak was overcooked. Our glasses of wine took 30 minutes to arrive. But was the incorrect order so had to be sent back and reissued. Overall it was overpriced for the quality of the food and the service.

  8. Bernie M.
    Bernie M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Juicy and succulent. Good servings. Slightly disappointed in the raspberry and apple pie. It was more like a raspberry and apple cigar. Did not really expect that. Overall 8 out of 10.

  9. David M.
    David M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    The area we sat in had insufficient lighting made reading the menu difficult

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8.25/10

    lovely atmosphere - friendly staff. Meal was lovely although it was served warm - not hot.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9.75/10

    Best steak in the city

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, friendly/efficient service, great atmosphere

  13. Shane J.
    Shane J.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    The steak was well cooked, the service pleasant and efficient

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Shane Johnson, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 225 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food and service were great. Unfortunately their child seat options are not comfortable and my son could not stay too long on them.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9/10

    Food was delicious

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.5/10

    Everything great apart from the ridiculous beer selection. At a time when there is so much choice for beer and the beer pairing steak possibilities, the selection of beers on offer was absolutely ridiculous, need something other than the woeful couple of mainstream boredom beers, some interesting ales and lagers to match with your beautiful steaks needs URGENT attention. Cheers

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Great place , location and service. Food was average and abit over priced.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty meal and brilliant service!

  19. Milena & Olaf R.
    Milena & Olaf R.
    • 8 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great steaks with a great valued South African Thelema Cabernet Sauvignon!

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Milena & Olaf Radtke, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely dinner