8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1359 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.5/10

    good food, good portion

  2. Tiantian j.
    Tiantian j.
    • one review
    5.25/10

    drink is under the level ,but service and ribs are very nice

  3. Martin L.
    Martin L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    first class steak, wine and really nice decor

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Martin, Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks again. Emile Restaurant Manager

  4. Fiona J.
    Fiona J.
    • 4 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great atmosphere. I came with a party of 8 (6 adults and 2 kids), were given a private room. Perfect

  5. Iain  W.
    Iain W.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great environment for date nights and special occasions. Steak was lovely.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    6.75/10

    Nice lunch - good food, my steak could have been a bit better - but overall a good meal and great value

  8. Steve J.
    Steve J.
    • 117 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great steaks great service but desserts not their specialty!

  9. Sharon M.
    Sharon M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Really good steak and well cooked!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    This was my first time in the circular quay meat and wine co, I've been going to the one in darling harbour for a long time now and I've loved every visit, so does my husband. This time we decided to try the circular quay one and it did not disappoint. The difference is this is more intimate as you won't see any tourist walking past like the darling harbour which is also very noisy there but we still love it because of the views that this one didn't have. They're both good for different occasions. If you want to have a quiet and intimate dinner with your partner then the circular quay is the one to go to and if you want the views then go to darling harbour. Both offer delicious food and great service.

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Dina, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you and your husband enjoyed your experience at Meat and Wine CO in Circular Quay and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Emile

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious beef ribs, beetroot salad was really tasty. Service is friendly an efficient

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food was quite good but for the price it does not feel like we got value for our money. The atmosphere in the restaurant is quite nice though.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic service, delicious food and great atmosphere!

  14. Nick B.
    Nick B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.25/10

    The African Hot Chili Sauce to go with the steak was absolutely excellent. The service and the steak was quite good. A little bit pricey, but still worth a look.

  15. Christine Z.
    Christine Z.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    The x-press-lunch-menu is fantastic! Great food and amazing value!!

  16. Ken R.
    Ken R.
    • one review
    8/10

    If you are a carnivore and enjoy a nice Red wine You will be very happy at the Meat & Wine Co.. There may be a "Clue" in the name.

  17. John S.
    John S.
    • 6 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service could be a little quicker

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.75/10

    Awesome steak done to perfection!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food great time

  20. Raquel S.
    Raquel S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing service and food.