8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1357 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8.5/10

    Oh I order the set lunch was great 3 course make me over Cheers

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service great, set lunch value of ??

  3. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great lunch!! The service was impeccable and the food delicious!

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Alex McDonald, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6/10

    The garlic bread was awesome but the steak was nothing to write home about.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, a go to for all work lunches

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good services... Delicious food

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great private dining

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great friendly service, good menu. Air conditioning a little too warm.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good staff and good quality food. Although very busy the noise level was low unlike some equally busy restaurants. Great ambiance.

  10. Frank A.
    Frank A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Rib on the Bone was superb, as was the tasting plate...

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Frank Austin, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  11. Adam t.
    Adam t.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    good knowledge of the menu for dietary conditions

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Adam Thomas, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  12. Antonio S.
    Antonio S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love the Waygu steaks!! A+++

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Antonio, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  13. Sam G.
    Sam G.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Food, drinks and service was great

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  14. Sabine P.
    Sabine P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service exceeds expectations. Food is amazing. Great atmosphere and contrary to so many other other places you can actually have a conversation

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Sabine Prill, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.75/10

    Fantastic steak and great service

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    8.5/10

    The lunch time special is perfect for friends at lunch.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    10/10

    I really enjoyed the food. I think the restaurant was my perfect choice to introduce Aussie beaf for my friend who visited to Sydney first time.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.5/10

    The steak was cooked beautifully as always.

  19. Stephen F.
    Stephen F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The pork belly and steak was delicious

    The Meat & Wine Co Circular Quay

    Hi Jan, Thank you for supporting The Meat & Wine Co. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, we love nothing more than being a part of great memories. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivia Veerasattra Restaurant Supervisor

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to visit. Food and service excellent.