8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 574 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great new place, modern decor, extensive wine list, great vegetarian options

  2. Pippa V.
    Pippa V.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Great atmosphere, booked table for two hours stayed for 5, food was great, extensive drinks list and menu choices, lunch menu options great value.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.25/10

    Steaks were beautiful and tender. Although undercooked to our liking. Entrees calamari and haloumi were delicious. Service was slow and could improve.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.5/10

    Best pork ribs in town. Service has improved since our last visit. Keep up the good work.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    Great Food, Good Service, Nice set up

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.25/10

    No fillets or New York cuts available - Staff were pleasant but inexperienced.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Steaks were cooked perfectly. Ambience of the restaurant was cosy and luxurious and the booth seating in the inner dining room was private and unique. Great experience!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    5.25/10

    Customer service was horrible. Needed to constantly remind staff that we needed water refills for the table. Could not get the staffs attention etc etc

  9. Garry R.
    Garry R.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    It is great to finally have this group arrive in Perth, and they have done a great job in the fit out and as always across the group the food, wine selection and service is very consistant. I was lucky enough to be invited to the pre opening lunch and was very impressed. I took a group of 6 to dinner and all were very impressed.

  10. Charlotte M.
    Charlotte M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely dinner with a lovely atmosphere

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful food. Very attentive service. Will definately be back.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8/10

    Good food in a nice central location

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    5.5/10

    Unremarkable food. Deserts looked good but we didn’t partake.

  14. Jonathan M.
    Jonathan M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and value for money (lunch special!).

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    8/10

    Great Food, Good Service

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    3.75/10

    A great disappointment and nothing like the quality and experience of the Melbourne site. Seemed understaffed (30-40 mins to get a drink, and people at other tables getting up hunting for water jugs around us). Staff didn't know menu and repeatedly asking us to point to the items we were ordering when there was only one such item on the menu. And overcharged - I ordered two sauces, only received one which was terrible, they took it back but still charged for both sauces. My steak was good but very watery mac & cheese, other sides great.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food was delicious, the decor stunning and the service was great. The only downside is it felt a little cramped. I could barely push my chair back and our table was so close to the one either side and behind.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.25/10

    All staffs were very friendly and they served very speedly. It created good atmosphere.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    4.25/10

    Its a new restaurant but training is lacking with staff. I am sure this will get better. I had three waiters and meals were mixed up. Not big deal but to me no direction for them.

  20. Craig J.
    Craig J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best service I've had in perth for sometime. Great steak!