8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 574 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jerome  M.
    Jerome M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing place to dine! The place was cozy and cool with a blend of sophisticated craft. Food was tasty and enticing. Overall we had a great time having lunch. Easy booking too.

  2. Wayne A.
    Wayne A.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Table was at 5pm on a Sunday restaurant was lacking in atmosphere

  3. Ciara C.
    Ciara C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. A welcome addition to Perth.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely ambience. Bottled wine pricey.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 299 reviews
    10/10

    We had an amazing time, service and food was excelente. definitely going back

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.75/10

    Excellent food with a great selection of wine

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food and drinks were very nice. Overall a great experience.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service and Meal was a pleasure, have already planned on the next visit.!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.25/10

    we had the lunch set which is good in value. The service was good, delicious steak and love the atmosphere.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    We loved the starters and the steak!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    Went for lunch and had the special lunch. Tasty and well-prepared, with a glass of wine, making it good value. The inside dining room is far more interesting than the entrance area. Excellent and attentive service.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    10/10

    Service good , food good all good.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was nice, but not stand-out. Food came surprisingly quickly. We shared the wagyu rump and the meat was cooked well and was very tender and buttery. The calamari entree was also very tasty. Currently have diet restrictions and couldn't try more of the menu. Will go again.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best steak we both have had!

  15. Chris f.
    Chris f.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing steaks and whiskey tasting for desert

  16. Corinna C.
    Corinna C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    loved it, and 100% recommend it for anyone looking to impress for business or pleasure

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.5/10

    Large servings and good value for money. Food was fresh and well cooked. We shared the steak and ribs and two entrees and couldn’t finish it all. Will come back

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.5/10

    Amazing cocktails. Food slightly bland

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.25/10

    It was my partners bday and I noted it in the booking, but you guys forgot it when the desserts came out and there was no bday message. That was disappointing as most restaurants would make note of that when you arrive and actually say happy birthday too!

  20. james s.
    james s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very impressed - will definitely return