8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 556 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Karen M.
    Karen M.
    • 94 reviews
    9.5/10

    Once again excellent food and wine.

  2. Dwane M.
    Dwane M.
    • one review
    9/10

    The Pork Belly Entree was hands down legit the best meal I have EVER tasted!!!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    Had a great night, great food and wine. Service was good staff friendly

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best ribs that I’ve had in a long time!

  5. Bruce V.
    Bruce V.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Food was good, service was poor. The waitress herself was friendly, and knowledgeable. However, it appeared that the restaurant was understaffed, we were in a back corner and forgotten about for long periods of time. A long time between drinks!

  6. Vy L.
    Vy L.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious steak and ribs! The attentive staff made sure we were well looked after all evening. Great for a special occasion and we would definitely return in the future.

  7. Kei T.
    Kei T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very kind service was supplied for our kids. We really appreciate to have such taking care. Of course, every dishes were so delicious that I would like to come this restaurant again.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    7.75/10

    Reliable spot for a business lunch

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    Pretty good. Sauce on the ribs was sickly which was a shame but steaks very good

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    Great service, love the happy hour cocktails. Food was delicious, but portions are on the small side. Surprised that mac and cheese was made with penne.

  11. Chrissie J.
    Chrissie J.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food and place to eat, a little expensive for what it was though.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8/10

    Food and service always great.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    5.75/10

    Although the food was “ nice’ it was not great value. The menu is not as transparent as it could be as there are hidden costs

  14. Nathan M.
    Nathan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was easy to book online for lunch on the day that I had arranged my meeting. The food was reliably good and the wine selection was great. I was able to entertain my guest with confidence.

  15. Tim T.
    Tim T.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The service was amazing - when we got served. They kept forgetting us and would leave us for 15-20 mins each time we asked for something, so we would have to re ask.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    5.25/10

    Great service. Unfortunately our steaks were significantly overcooked (medium to well done instead of rare), which should not happen in a restaurant that wants to be known for steak. The aircon also went from cool to cold at 9pm, presumably to make everyone leave. As it was a celebration dinner, a bit disappointing. They did give us a free dessert to make up for the overcooked steaks.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    Food here is consistently good, though expensive for what you get. Waitperson service is good enough, better than previous visits. Service on arrival and departure is consistently "pretty average". Get this right, it should not be that hard.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7/10

    Value for money

  19. Tristan d.
    Tristan d.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great service and great steaks!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7/10

    Been here twice now, once for dinner once for lunch. Same noisy non relaxing atmosphere. Same little table for two both times on the edge of the thoroughfare. Popular with groups of city workers hardly surprising due to good central CBD location. Food is ok, expensive given that nothing was particularly outstanding. Won’t be rushing back.?