8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 575 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Karen M.
    Karen M.
    • 94 reviews
    9.75/10

    Once again a wonderful lets lunch.

  2. Garry C.
    Garry C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service and food

  3. Rhonda C.
    Rhonda C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Our waitress was particularly lovely. She was very friendly without being intrusive and very professional.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.25/10

    Delicious food in a beautiful setting with seamless service what’s not to like

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    5.5/10

    Ok for group parties but not really suitable for couples

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    4.75/10

    $45 for 3 pieces of cold beef and 3 prawns (still in shell), served on a vertical trapeze skewer over a large bowl of chips. Ever tried de-shelling a prawn or cutting beef on a curved surface?

  7. Dee D.
    Dee D.
    • 11 reviews
    6.75/10

    The best calamari in Perth, compliments to the chef. Each time it’s perfect, meat dishes excellent too. The atmosphere at the back in the booths not great on a Sunday, pretty empty and lacking atmosphere. Was celebrating a bday, and prefer front of restaurant rather than back area booths with no one else in sight. ????First time there on a Sunday, front of restaurant was not full but did have more atmosphere. The food excellent and the service very good. Would recommend food, drink and service, normally buzzing with atmosphere too.

  8. Matthew D.
    Matthew D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A really enjoyable evening. We will definitely be back!!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food as always, service and receiving food was slow because it was busy but the atmosphere and location were great!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service with delicious food. Steaks are well cooked. Highly recommend

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8/10

    Food and service was great as always. Will be back.

  12. SHARON C.
    SHARON C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous in all respects, highly recommend!

  13. Ivan B.
    Ivan B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Prime location and look to visit again.

  14. Ian S.
    Ian S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent best steak I have ever had and I have had a few.

  15. Ketut W.
    Ketut W.
    • one review
    6/10

    Took businessmen over from Japan. Food was nice but service very unprofessional, had several waitresses and waiters, most of the time they were all stood in a huddle by the counter so it took a while each time we wanted to order by having to wave our hands in the air which we didn't really want to do. When we ate entrees we still had big menus everywhere on table and on our laps and also wine glasses on table so was also really difficult to utilise such a cluttered area. Was a bit of a let down as we wanted to impress our customers.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    The Let's Lunch menu is a great intro to the restaurant. Good value option.

  18. Fred M.
    Fred M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    We were early and seated 15 mins early. The bar area was busy and the restaurant was comfortable. Order taken quickly and our waitress was very friendly and attentive. Love our steak and ribs, very delicious. Girls had their burgers and fish and chips. Enjoyed the ambience and food, will be back again.

  19. Marilyn T.
    Marilyn T.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Steaks were over cooked when I asked for medium. For the price tag ($49 for steak and chips) and the reason you are known for - I would have expected the kitchen to know how to cook a proper steak. It was so tough and inedible. Service and venue was lovely though and the cocktails delicious.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing food, wine and service