8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 556 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jamie A.
    Jamie A.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great for a special occasion

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing food. Meat specialist. Everything was lovely including, ng the kangaroo!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    6.25/10

    Beautiful surrounds.

  4. Kevin M.
    Kevin M.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Table booked for 8:30pm Friday night. Arrived on time however table not ready for 20 minutes. Food was very good when we got it however it took until 10pm before we even got our entrée. On the whole the service to our table was very poor, tables beside us being served before us. Waiting staff seemed to be unaware that 1 hour after ordering food we had not received anything.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice would go back again

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    I must admit. They do well with their meat. Pork belly, pork ribs, even Portuguese chicken was lovely. Definitely recommended for the meat lovers.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Very good steak house

  8. Brad T.
    Brad T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing dining area that sets a wonderful relaxed but sofisticated atmosphere.

  9. David M.
    David M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent lunch, great service

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of our favourites

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.5/10

    The meat, fries, salad and desert were very nice, however the cooking of my filet was medium rare instead of rare.

  12. David R.
    David R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.75/10

    food was excellent and the atmosphere was great, beautiful interior refurbishment

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Meals were amazing, the unfortunate thing was we had to repeatedly ask to be served with drinks and due to that we probably didn't drink as much as we may have otherwise.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8/10

    Great Place to Visit, Food is brilliant and location also.

  15. Lee S.
    Lee S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and drink, with a great atmosphere and service

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    An exceptional restaurant, that always delivers.

  17. Duncan D.
    Duncan D.
    • 9 reviews
    9.75/10

    The food is superb.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    7/10

    We all really enjoyed the food, however a bit disappointed that upon ordering at 12:15 there were no ribs left on the let’s lunch menu. Service wasn’t as great as the previous time we had been for a work lunch, however will be back as the let’s lunch is great value for money and the food was delicious!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    3.75/10

    Food was ok ,but service was disappointing: staff were indifferent and inattentive that lunchtime

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and great Service