8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 563 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    7/10

    We all really enjoyed the food, however a bit disappointed that upon ordering at 12:15 there were no ribs left on the let’s lunch menu. Service wasn’t as great as the previous time we had been for a work lunch, however will be back as the let’s lunch is great value for money and the food was delicious!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    3.75/10

    Food was ok ,but service was disappointing: staff were indifferent and inattentive that lunchtime

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and great Service

  4. Nicole S.
    Nicole S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top restaurant. Definitely a favourite for fabulous steaks, great service and a lovely atmosphere.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7/10

    Meat well cooked. Salads need help.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great steak and a nice wine selection

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8/10

    Always great food

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6.5/10

    Unfortunately service poor, arrived 12.15, had to wave someone over to take order at 12.30. Then had to ask where our meals were at 1pm. As they were not out, had to attract attention for water. Had to attract attention again after 1 to ask again where food was. As no one came back after asking first time. Explained we would have to leave shortly. Food then appeared had to rush the food, Note- not everyone is on a 3 hour lunch

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7/10

    Well cooked quality steaks but sauces and salad could be improved

  10. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top service and atmosphere , food was amazing! Will be returning!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    Good Meat & Good Wine

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8/10

    The Ballroom section is a magic space

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.5/10

    The steak is over cooked.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7/10

    Pleasant surroundings and food. Service good.

  15. Anne B.
    Anne B.
    • one review
    4/10

    Very expensive lunch. I ordered a GLASS of moscato and I got given a small bottle as the moscato only came in this format. I thought it would be 15 dollars for a glass and had to pay 45 dollars for it. My steak was half the size compared with the one my guest had ( although same order) and was overdone, making it dry to eat. I will go again but will not order any wine anymore. I left angry this time as I can cook myself the same thing for less than 120 dollars.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Had happy hour drinks and nibbles with the girls after work. Fantastic food, drinks and service. Was a gret place to start the night. We will do dinner next time.

  17. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Top service and great steaks

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service was a little slow for it being a later booking but food was delicious. Would definitely go again.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great place for after work drinks and food

  20. Nigel N.
    Nigel N.
    • one review
    10/10

    None services was fantastic