8.4/10
Very good
based on 258 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anne F.
    Anne F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Visited on Monday after a big weekend and disappointed that so many items on the steak menu were not available

  2. Robbie C.
    Robbie C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Found it to be a pleasant experience. Service was probably a little too quick but in saying that I find customer service to be very poor these days so I can't really complain that they were there to try and make our experience enjoyable. Staff were very friendly which makes it so much more enjoyable. They have a nice selection of in house brews which were nice. The food was cooked fantastically I could not have had a better tasting steak and the sides were great and complimented the meal. For my first visit there I have already recommend the place to friends.

  3. Sam C.
    Sam C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great staff, awesome setting with a great view and the food was incredible. Enjoyed everything I ate. Thanks very much, we’ll be back. Made for a great anniversary dinner.

  4. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Superb seafood platter with fresh ingredients

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 232 reviews
    7.25/10

    The tomahawk was fantastic

  6. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Great beer, great food and great service.

  7. Ian F.
    Ian F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great beer and my steak a little tough but had a great time anyway

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 225 reviews
    7/10

    The menu has been trimmed of choices since last we went but still enjoyable

  9. Ali A.
    Ali A.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was amazing very tasty. The service was good and checking if we needed anything.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8/10

    We sent to Old Swan Brewery for the good steak! Many choices and well prepared. The side are great and good portion. Good wine list too!

  11. Damien A.
    Damien A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    4.75/10

    The service was awful and it wasn’t even busy. Very disjointed, we ordered a dozen oysters to start and only got 6 and they arrived after our entree... Drinks were very slow. The tomahawk steak was delicious, the only thing that saved the night. Sorry, won’t be going back.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    6.5/10

    The wine I ordered off the wine list was not available. The second was a little past it’s best. Ridiculously expensive wines. Steaks were ok but the promised three mustards did not appear. The food was ok but not exceptional

  14. Jayne M.
    Jayne M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent service, steaks were cooked to perfection, beautiful food

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.25/10

    Nice place to have business meal but always cost too much.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.5/10

    Steaks are delicious but sides should be cheaper considering how much you're paying

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.75/10

    Probably a bit too noisy, it's a restaurant not a nightclub

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9/10

    very good experience

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    Great service! Daily specials is a steal.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    Great meal and service made a great night.