12 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.5
12 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Thu, 22 Nov 2018

(10)
Great service and quality food

dined on Wed, 17 Jan 2018

(9)
cheap food good taste

dined on Mon, 15 Jan 2018

(9)
good staff very warm

dined on Thu, 21 Dec 2017

(8)
good stuff~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

dined on Tue, 5 Dec 2017

(8)
strong recommended~~~~~~~~~~~~~

dined on Sat, 2 Dec 2017

(8)
OK good for a lot of people

dined on Fri, 31 Mar 2017

(7)
Average tasting on food

dined on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

(8)
Nice food and good service. The atmosphere is trendy. Suitable for dinner with small groups of 6.

dined on Fri, 1 Apr 2016

(9)
The pork special was divine together with matching cider. Yummy!
Hi Ivan, We are delighted you enjoyed our Pork Cutlet and Cider special. We hope you will return soon to enjoy another monthly special. Kind regards Kayte Staraj General Manager
Kayte Staraj, The Restaurant responded on Sat, 9 Apr 2016
page: 1 | 2

About The Pantry

The Pantry offers alfresco dining and food to make you feel like you’re dining in your own home - it’s fresh, seasonal and delicious. The Pantry is showcases simple ingredients that you would find in your own pantry or garden. Feeling indecisive? Multiple dishes can be ordered to share including nibbles, salads, sides and sweets. A dedicated kids menu is also available in The Pantry with delicious choices, perfect for kids up to 12 years. With a sumptuous breakfast buffet and seasonal a la carte dinner you will be sure to feel at home at The Pantry. Best Dish: Grilled beef rump, BBQ corn cob, beer battered chips and traditional gravy

The Pantry Address

Google Map