11 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.2
11 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere
Moulika Gunessee

dined on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

(9)
Thanks for the special service.

dined on Mon, 8 Jul 2019

(8)
Good and honest food. Pleasant service.

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(8)
Enjoyed breakfast, good food & coffee, reasonable service, would recommend as is fairly priced.
John McGrath

dined on Mon, 3 Jun 2019

(9)
Great value and atmosphere. I love the chicken and mushroom pie!

dined on Tue, 28 May 2019

(8)
The Rocks Cafe has a friendly atmosphere and is very well located opposite the MCA - perfect for dinner before viewing Vivid. There is plenty of hearty food for winter dining and the service staff are very attentive.

dined on Tue, 30 Apr 2019

(6)
Fries are not good. Main meals were pretty good!

dined on Wed, 24 Apr 2019

(8)
Very nice place to have an uformel eat.

dined on Tue, 9 Apr 2019

(9)
Great little spot - will definitely be going back.

dined on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

(8)
Nice, interesting historical location. Kangeroo was very good. Salads were nice and fresh and a great addition to the meal.

dined on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

(9)
Very cute little spot that I'd never been to before, despite being a Sydney-sider all my life. Food was delicious and the atmosphere was romantic. The service was a little off-kilter, but happy overall and will be going back.
page: 1 | 2

The Rocks Cafe Address

Google Map