24 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.2
24 reviews
Recommended
(9.8)
Food
(9.1)
Service
(9.0)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(9.5)

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
Cannot recommend the Savoy enough! The service from our waitress Bailey was exceptional bar none! She was on top of everything quick and helped us have a fantastic experience. The atmosphere and DJ were exactly on point with unreal playlist and music you can move to. We will definitely be returning and telling friends. Thanks for a great girls night out!

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(10)
Great night but we all thought cocktails were watered down quite a bit.

dined on Sun, 11 Aug 2019

(10)
Good to see this sort of quality venue finally appearing on the central coast. Well done!

dined on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

(10)
Awesome first date venue.

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
Great hidden gem in the Jetty! We all really enjoyed our dinner and drinks, the staff were lovely and we will definitely be back!

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(10)
Our waitress was absolutely lovely and the service was of a high standard. Food was delicious and the drinks were so tasty. We had a group of 9 people, and everyone raved about how great the experience was.

dined on Fri, 5 Jul 2019

(9)
Great venue, delicious food, impeccable service, clean bathrooms, great dj, great night out!

dined on Wed, 3 Jul 2019

(9)
Atmosphere and ambience are second to none. Drinks are a little pricy

dined on Fri, 28 Jun 2019

(10)
Amazing vibe! Perfect customer service and cheap drinks and food. 10/10!!!

dined on Fri, 3 May 2019

(10)
Great first time at The Savoy, will be back again for sure!
page: 1 | 2 | 3

The Savoy Long Jetty Address

Google Map