Back

Reviews The Spanish Fly

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 38 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Robert L.
    Robert L.
    • 113 reviews
    10/10

    One of our family favorites, friendly team providing attentive service.

  2. Shaun J.
    Shaun J.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice staff and very helpful. i needed to adjust my booking for a later time and they were very understanding . The food was great . Will come back!

  3. Nola M.
    Nola M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Perfect venue for our needs. They didn’t have a problem when our number increased, relocating us to a perfect table. Excellent food choice for children and fussy eaters.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.5/10

    A great local favourite and perfect for dinner pre a movie at The Ritz next door. Food is always very tasty and perfect for sharing.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food with good gluten free options. Friendly service.

  6. Greg G.
    Greg G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good service, great food (although small in portion) and drink. My only critic... very pricy. Other than that we had a great night, and enjoyed our experience very much

  7. Damien K.
    Damien K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A great night out. Friendly staff. Amazing food! Great cocktails.

  8. Linda H.
    Linda H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This place is consistently amazing and always has a a great vibe.

  9. Julie e.
    Julie e.
    • 5 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and service booked for 4 was seated outside heaters and blankets were supplied

  10. Elizabeta Z.
    Elizabeta Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was amazing and service was excellent . Very pleasant atmosphere.Definitely would go back

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were fantastic and the food was delicious

  12. Angela M.
    Angela M.
    • 17 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing paella and good service

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Terrific service- great hosts made for a lovely dinner

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent empanadas!

  15. Tony S.
    Tony S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We are Randwick locals and this is one of our absolute favourite restaurants. Food is outstanding, great atmosphere, friendly staff.

  16. Natasha M.
    Natasha M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely beautiful, lovely and attentive staff and dishes to drool over!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious tapas and sangria. Great atmosphere.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7/10

    Average food for the cost. Service and atmosphere were good.

  19. Bev G.
    Bev G.
    • 25 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good tapas! Limited wine list and 3 nit in stock which was disappointing! Good service & ambience!

  20. Robert L.
    Robert L.
    • 113 reviews
    8.75/10

    Our go to place for family occasions love it!