8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 89 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Dr. Allen S.
    Dr. Allen S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Courteous, Professional, Welcoming and Quality - All Stars to each staff. Enjoyed Full range of Oysters and condiments. Main dishes of Barramundi and Salmon with exceptional accompaniments. Local Shiraz and timely attendance to our table. Highly recommended and nil disapointments

  2. Jenny R.
    Jenny R.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    Came here for a birthday gathering, the prices are high but the views are beautiful. The duck main was delicious and cooked perfectly, the seafood linguine had just the right amount of seafood. My choice of dessert was a miss.

  3. Audrey C.
    Audrey C.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is very welcoming as soon as you walk in. Our table was in the sun and they moved us to another table so the sun wouldn’t be in our eyes. The service was impeccable and the food delicious. Definitely will be back again, highly recommend this restaurant for its welcoming and friendly staff to it’s amazing food!

  4. Branka B.
    Branka B.
    • one review
    6/10

    Starter and entree nice however main dish was disappointing considering the cost. Expected the$48 porterhouse steak would be tender, instead it was quite chewy. Service was good, waiters very friendly. Overall the food was quit average for high price.

  5. Ben D.
    Ben D.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Superb paella for my father in law's birthday, and outstanding service too

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food. Fantastic, helpful and friendly service.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.5/10

    We all had the lunch special and were very pleased.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Excellent spot for a scenic seafood lunch

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    5.25/10

    Service slow, slack and not at all friendly Spent a lot of money for lunch, but could not recommend service. Then order a cheese platter.......even a mouse would be hungry by portions, biscuits stale and straight off supermarket shelf (wouldn’t have them at home to compliment a platter) Improvement needed to recommend or revisit Have a boat at marina, will try elsewhere Luckily we have a great family, so enjoyed each other’s company

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    Highly recommend the seafood paella!

  11. Sandra P.
    Sandra P.
    • one review
    4.25/10

    Two dishes were served without the menu stated green thai curry sauce, had to be asked for. Waiter blamed chef. Quality control? Side of potatoes forgotten had to ask for them. Very noisy.

  12. Joe A.
    Joe A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Couldn’t fault anything

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Staff was cordial.

  14. John W.
    John W.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Nice spot in Williamstown, cosy atmosphere great food

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    Very enjoyable, looking forward to coming again.

  16. Nelia D.
    Nelia D.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    It was a very good experience at The Fork. I will recommend it to my family and friends. I will go back again. My husband and I loved it.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    9/10

    Great spot - will be back..

  18. Chantelle T.
    Chantelle T.
    • 5 reviews
    8.75/10

    Three of us had the daily special which was Reef and Beef which was very reasonably priced. Steak was cooked perfectly! Another of us ordered the linguine marinara which was also very nice. We then ordered share platters for dessert and it was delicious! Would recommend the sticky date and pannacotta! Also beautiful view of the city from our table. Service was also great and staff very attentive and friendly. Would definitely come again!

  19. Jocelyn M.
    Jocelyn M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Will be going back. Fabulous!!! Thank you

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.25/10

    Our local favourite