9/10
Excellent
based on 306 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7/10

    Food was good but definitely on the pricer side.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    Great place to have good food love their naan bread

  3. Christopher B.
    Christopher B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place - will be back. Food very tastie, drinks are reasonable prices, and most of all - your waiters ALWAYS smiles.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent location and good food

  5. Donny S.
    Donny S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service is impeccable with great atmosphere. Couldn’t fault it.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful food! Great location!

  7. Brian H.
    Brian H.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Service was excellent. From interstate we were catching up with a friend so choosing our meal was not our first priority. Staff kept gently enquiringly if we were ready to order. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and service!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you to Helen, the staff for the wonderful service and amazing food. Definitely coming back again ????

  10. Amanda P.
    Amanda P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Great staff very friendly. Food was very tasty and well presented.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.25/10

    everything was perfect.

  12. Jean h.
    Jean h.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Nice food and friends staff, but its quite loud, so ambience not the greatest.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and service

  14. Mike P.
    Mike P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    BRILLIANT service and food. Stand fully commended. Thank you for helping us have a wonderful evening.

  15. Sharon C.
    Sharon C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food...loved it!

  16. Angela Y.
    Angela Y.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    The view and amsphere is great to the Darling Harbour. The service was great for the arrangement of the seats, i requested window seats in the restaurant over the phone but was not recorded on the computer, but they fix for me when we were in. However a little bit disappointed with the slow service for the drink order. But overall it was great place for meeting friends and have a nice chat.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food quality & presentation very good Excellent service

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Really enjoyed an early dinner after Lyric theatre. Mentioned it was my partners bday and got a complimentary birthday dessert

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and customer service.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.5/10

    Hopefully they change the tasting menu and maybe could have a standing 3 course deal with choices for a lighter meal.