9/10
Excellent
based on 306 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Donna S.
    Donna S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of our favorite restaurants. Always great food and friendly, efficient staff. Great atmosphere. Their steaks are always cooked perfectly and there is a great variety of choice on the menu.

  2. Grace w.
    Grace w.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great venue with a great view and ambience. I particularly liked the varied menu choices. Didn't like being seated next to the double automatic glass doors which opened letting in a gush of wind when ever someone decided to enter or exit.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9/10

    Good food with great service. Thank you.

  4. Kamilla H.
    Kamilla H.
    • 11 reviews
    9.25/10

    Food was delicious, beautiful service interior and great view

  5. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 72 reviews
    9.5/10

    The best Accor hotel restaurant in Sydney. Love the food and the vibe especially in Saturday night. Perfect location to watch the fireworks too. I’ve been here numerous times and have always been looked after well. Will be back soon.

  6. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 72 reviews
    9.5/10

    Second week in a row that we’ve come here for dinner. I’ve lost count of the number of times we have come here over the years. Love the food, the service and the location especially on Saturdays when there’s fireworks in Darling Harbour. Every dish we ordered was delicious. Thanks again Ternary for a great night and delicious dinner and also a big thank you to Andrew Austen for organising parking for us. Much appreciated.

  7. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 72 reviews
    9.5/10

    Love this restaurant. The food is always good. Most of the time service is good but when it’s busy it can be difficult to catch the eye of a waitstaff. Been here numerous times and will be back.

  8. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 72 reviews
    9.25/10

    Have always loved the food here. Service was excellent too. So good that we are coming back next week for dinner again.

  9. Christopher B.
    Christopher B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Ping Ping was outstanding, so was Rohan's & Kibok's GREAT cooking skills. Love this place. will be back

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    Great dinner as always.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the wonderful feedback! It is always a pleasure having you dine with us at The Ternary. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely service and delicious food. The oysters were so fresh!

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to dine at The Ternary Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.25/10

    good tasty food in a relax atmosphere. Attentive waitress excellent services.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! I will be sure to pass on the comments to the team. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  13. Christopher B.
    Christopher B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    As always top notch service and food.

    The Ternary

    Dear Christopher, Thank you for always dining with us here at The Ternary and leaving wonderful feedback! We look forward to your next dinner with us. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9.5/10

    Love this place. exceptional value with the Accor card. Ate there Saturday and Sunday. please bring back the Fr and Sat happy hour!!

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback! I will be sure to share it with the team. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  15. Christopher B.
    Christopher B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Savanna, Ping Ping were outstanding as usual. Everyone that served us was outstanding. Food is to die for.....everything lovely and fresh

    The Ternary

    Dear Christopher, Thank you for dining with us again here at The Ternary. I will be sure to share your comments with Savanna and Ping Ping! We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice place, nice food, but very surprising that the music was so high : very noisy ! Very bad for talking and hearing each other. Service with some mistake as forgetting plate, adding fresh water on table, serving wine...

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, I would like to extend to you our most sincerest apologies in regards to your recent dining experience in The Ternary. We pride ourselves on delivering a more memorable dining experience for all the right reasons. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9/10

    Very busy night with lots of birthday celebrations

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Ternary Sydney Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We look forward to having you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your dinner at The Ternary Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good view place

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Ternary Sydney Darling Harbour. I am glad to read you enjoyed your dinner. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 231 reviews
    9/10

    The service is great, the good is excellent.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your dinner with us. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary