8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 298 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great entrees and service

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your experience at The Ternary. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your dinner at The Ternary Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, good service

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 310 reviews
    10/10

    Terrific service and great food.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your dinner at The Ternary. We hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate the wonderful feedback! We hope to see you back at The Ternary soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    great food and views

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave us with feedback! We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Good food and awesome service. AccorPlus added value too. I would recommend this.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us with great feedback. It is always a pleasure to read such great comments; especially from our Loyalty Members! We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your dinner at The Ternary Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  9. Troy T.
    Troy T.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great place for family meal - great atmosphere and great to be able to look into kitchen and see meals prepared.

    The Ternary

    Dear Troy, Thank you for choosing The Ternary Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your dinner and we hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    2.5/10

    Awful awful awful service. Waited 15 minutes just to get a glass of water, then food and drinks were just ok and we had to wait forever for those as well. Very disappointed.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Ternary Darling Harbour. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that these incidences were a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address these problems and all our efforts have been concentrated on preventing future occurrences. It is our hope you can give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great Ternary experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    5.75/10

    food was good service was bad

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to better serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.5/10

    So good. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Food is fantastic.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate you leaving feedback from your visit. We look forward to having you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.25/10

    The service was excellent. Thank you.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback! I am pleased to read you enjoyed your experience at The Ternary. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for coming back to The Ternary. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your experience like always! Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice service and food. Love the tandoori lamb chops.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to dine at The Ternary and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.75/10

    Love the view and food is delicious

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your dinner at The Ternary Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thanks for leaving us with wonderful feedback from your visit. We hope next time will be as pleasant as this experience. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    10/10

    Always special

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your visit to The Ternary. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback! We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and great service.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate the great feedback! I will be sure to share it with the team. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9/10

    Well we keep coming back so I think that says it all.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate the wonderful comments, and we look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary