8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 301 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9/10

    Well we keep coming back so I think that says it all.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate the wonderful comments, and we look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    10/10

    One of our favourite restaurant, great atmosphere, view and staff are so friendly

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, It is always a please to receive such great feedback especially from our regular guests! We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  3. Vince R.
    Vince R.
    • 8 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent place for families, 8:50pm fireworks in Darling Harbour are amazing! Awesome for birthday party.

    The Ternary

    Dear Vince, We very much appreciate your comments regarding dinner at The Ternary Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to having you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere, food was great, perfect view to see the Darling Harbour fireworks by the window.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent visit to The Ternary! We hope to see you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.25/10

    always great food n excellent services

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your visit to The Ternary Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.75/10

    Nice restaurant for family dinner

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to dine at The Ternary. I am glad to read you enjoyed your dinner. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8/10

    Service and food was fantastic

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your dinner at The Ternary. We look forward to having you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    Best steak in Sydney - and very consistent

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, What wonderful feedback! I am pleased to read you enjoyed your dinner. We look forward to having you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always a great meal

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  10. Kerry G.
    Kerry G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great night thank you . Lachlan was great and so was surprise birthday dessert platter for my husbands birthday thank you!!!!!

    The Ternary

    Dear Kerry, Thank you for taking time to leave us with wonderful feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with the team; especially Lachlan! We look forward to having you dine with us again soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  11. Salman I.
    Salman I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just simply best and they have halal option as well which is nice to see

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    The best Indian food in Sydney.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, What wonderful feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with the team. We look forward your next visit. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  13. Lisa t.
    Lisa t.
    • 15 reviews
    8.75/10

    e have been to The Ternary on many occasions. We have kept coming back for the fantastic foods and services.

    The Ternary

    Dear Lisa, It is always a pleasure having you return to The Ternary! We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a lovely evening, only issue was my father in laws bugs were undercooked but the staff were extremely apologetic and offered a replacement meal.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments! We hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    Great location to watch fireworks

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave us with feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was fantastic, enjoyed the fresh balman bugs, the cheese and garlic bread was burnt on side which could improve next time. The music played in background was not appropriate at beginning of evening it was pumping and didn't suit the setting we have been here before number of times.... hope management considers reviewing appropriate music played

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While you mentioned you had an enjoyable dinner overall I will forward your comments onto our team, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve our standards. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9.25/10

    Will come back

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your dinner. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Great food Wonderful service Restayrant was packed but food arrived quicker than we expected they even gave us complimentsry dim sims We have eaten there a number of times but will definitley be going back

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments, and we look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Excellent location with fabulous view

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding The Ternary! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    5.5/10

    Great location...

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to dine at The Ternary and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your dinner and we hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary