8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 300 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    8/10

    Food was great, as were the views. Restaurant staff with just the right level of service.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing The Ternary Darling Harbour. I am glad to read you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    We had a nice meal. Good food and excellent service. Thanks.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate you taking time to leave us with feedback from your recent visit to The Ternary. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.75/10

    love it every time. great value with the accor card.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your dining experience at The Ternary Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  4. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • 2 reviews
    6.75/10

    - large portions in degustation - delicious steak and tikka masala

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    Very speedy service as a pre theatre dinner

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We do hope you enjoyed your dinner and we hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.25/10

    We celebrated the 21st birthday of my son. The food, service and atmosphere was great. Thank you.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Wishing your son a very Happy 21st Birthday! I am pleased to read we were able to make the night a truly memorable experience, and we look forward to having you back soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    5.75/10

    Good location...

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us feedback from your visit to The Ternary. We look forward to the next one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    0/10

    Great food.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to dine at The Ternary Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your experience and we hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  9. Weisi C.
    Weisi C.
    • 20 reviews
    8.25/10

    OK steak, fantastic service. Used Accor Plus so got half price. Overall good experience

    The Ternary

    Dear Weisi, Thank you for choosing to dine at The Ternary and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your dinner and we hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    7/10

    Good food and service. Tried their degustation menu which was good but nothing special. Not sure if I think it’s worth the price.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While you mentioned you had an enjoyable dinner overall I will forward your comments onto our team, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve our standards. We hope to better serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food is always the best. Service was not as warm and attentive as the last few times. Atmosphere was good but the location of the table was noisy on this occasion.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to provide us with feedback. I will share your comments with our team, we always encourage our guests to provide feedback as it allows us to continuously strive to provide superior service and take appropriate measures in those areas of concern. Ensuring future guests are provided the high quality product Novotel is renowned for. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your feedback! and look forward to seeing you back again at The Ternary soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    Great food.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your dinner at The Ternary Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Great experience

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Ternary Darling Harbour and taking the time to provide us with feedback. We do hope you enjoyed your dinner and we hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service.

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to visit The Ternary. I am glad to read you enjoyed your dinner. We look forward to welcoming you back to the restaurant soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  16. Stephen S.
    Stephen S.
    • 19 reviews
    9.25/10

    We were 30 minutes late for our booking because of traffic and had to get out on time for a show at the Lyric Theater. The staff were brilliant at accommodating us. Eventhough there were signs everywhere around the hotel for the restaurant there were no directions so we had difficulty finding it. Love the open kitchens.

    The Ternary

    Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback from your visit to The Ternary. I am pleased to read you had an enjoyable experience overall, and we look forward to having you back again soon. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  17. Christopher B.
    Christopher B.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Best eva...you would have to be having a bad day to complain

  18. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    A restaurant with nice atmosphere, good food and excellent service. Highly recommended.

    The Ternary

    Dear Alex, Thank you for choosing to dine with us at The Ternary taking the time to provide us with feedback. We hope your next visit will be another memorable one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great experience, definitely come back

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments . It is always a pleasure to receive feedback; we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    9.5/10

    Would like to see some cheaper wine available. We dine here regularly but no longer purchase wine in the restaurant

    The Ternary

    Dear Guest, I will share your comments with our team, we always encourage our guests to provide feedback as it allows us to continuously strive to provide superior service and take appropriate measures in those areas of concern. Ensuring future guests are provided the high quality product The Ternary is renowned for. Kind Regards, Anthony Flowers Director of Culinary