387 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.1
387 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(10)
Excellent happy hour. Every drink at less than half price. Great service and friendly staff

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(9)
Nice and pleasent restaurant to dine in with live music. Highly recommend for group of friends or family.

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(9)
Don’t go during school holidays!!!

dined on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

(8)
Love it love it

dined on Wed, 28 Mar 2018

(9)
My friend and I ordered barramundi which was very nice, however we both agreed that the fish could have been served with a salad or extra vegetables
Hi Sue, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us feedback! I will bringing up the side addition with head chef when he returns from the Easter Weekend and we will definitely be taking this feedback on board for next menu. Thanks again, we really appreciate any and all feedback, as it is a great opportunity to grow the business. Have a great holiday weekend, and we hope to see you around The Vincent soon! Warm Regards, Rachel
Rachel Vavricek, The Vincent responded on Fri, 30 Mar 2018

dined on Mon, 26 Mar 2018

(9)
Great local pub and some great value nightly specials and a happy hour that conveniently runs till 7pm.

dined on Sun, 25 Mar 2018

(9)
The neighborhood gem of Albert Park.

dined on Mon, 19 Mar 2018

(9)
Great nightly specials as well as kids eat free.

dined on Sun, 18 Mar 2018

(9)
The Vincent is such a neat classy family -kids friendly place.Will come back for sure. Shame there is no tuna tatami anymore at the menu though.

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(4)
Not our best choice. Had heard good things about this place. Perhaps they were just having an off night.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Kids eat free

Kids eat free. 4.00pm -7.00pm. Monday - Thursday. Must be in dining room, must be with full paying adult.
When
29 Oct 2016 - 29 Oct 2030
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About The Vincent

All Chic, No Shabby Understated elegance is the hallmark of The Vincent in the chic neighbourhood of Albert Park. Uniquely and artistically decorated, this historic hotel features a stunning wall mosaic that provides an eye-catching backdrop to the main bar. Rich in patterns, tones and textures, The Vincent is a treat for the senses, not just aesthetically but for the palate as well. Embark on a flavour-rich journey by indulging in a European-inspired menu that has been designed to be sampled, shared and savoured in a dining space to suit every occasion. The food revolves around seasonal flavours and there’s a good range of quality wines by the glass as well as local and imported artisan beers. Whether you choose the steak, the barramundi or just go straight for dessert—Nutella donuts, need we say more?—you’ll be planning your next trip to The Vincent before you even leave. The Vincent delivers on all fronts—style, class, atmosphere and, of course, a great selection of food and drinks. Best Dish: steak frites.

The Vincent Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

65
4/5