8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 63 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9/10

    Having live entertainment was great. He was a great musician / singer and the sound was at a good level. Not too loud that we couldn't talk yet loud enough to hum too when eating.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.25/10

    Carpark was a bonus. Maybe a bit more lighting would be a little better.

  3. Nicole B.
    Nicole B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great night with friends

  4. Wayne D.
    Wayne D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Had to wait a while to get a seat

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.75/10

    the food is normally good. but vegetables weren't cook probably and beef was over cooked

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 306 reviews
    9.5/10

    Had a nice time

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great to have lunch in a place where you can talk without having to shout. Very nice food, good prices, lovely staff

  8. Shirley C.
    Shirley C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a lovely family night at the yarraville Club Everyone enjoyed their meal, service was good, the club is where we all meet as a family Shirley

  9. Janice D.
    Janice D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was a very pleasant evening, for my husband and I, the staff were wonderful and menu lots of choice. It was a special occasion for m6 husband and I and they made us feel very very welcome, if though it was a public holiday and no one rushed us.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    5.25/10

    Not sure what happened normally you have good tasting steaks, last two occasions they have been tasteless especially my partner who’s was so tough that she only had one bite. Very disappointed

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food, great service and very family friendly environment. Highly recommend

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice all round.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    They food has definitely improved since our last visit there November 2018. We will definitely go again

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service today!

  15. Jacqueline T.
    Jacqueline T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    best parma in town

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    7/10

    Food is good. Service can be a bit slow on busy nights so it would pay to get there early if you have a show to go to.

  17. Lisa S.
    Lisa S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Love the different specials on monday, tuesday & wednesday!

  18. Andrew B.
    Andrew B.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Nice parma nights on Tuesdays

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    steak was very tough and undercooked. service staff were excellent. my wife loved her roast. great venue for families with indoor playground.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    It was delicious