8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 64 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    It was delicious

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    4.25/10

    The food was average . There was a long wait for anyone to take orders and they took orders of people who came after us. While taking our order; the guy was still distracted with other tables.

  3. Rita D.
    Rita D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    The service here is always great and the food delicious and well presented

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    6/10

    The venue did not have a record of my Dimmi booking

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    Pleasant but not great

  6. Noel A.
    Noel A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Service and food are always spot on at Peckish! Friendly, efficient and attentive. Well presented food and happy atmosphere.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    7/10

    Huge serves

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food

  9. Brodie W.
    Brodie W.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always really good food. My only issue is the sauce that comes with the potato skins, it should be on the side. Otherwise, very very tasty!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Great food great for kids

  11. Cathy T.
    Cathy T.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great for kids, good food with fantastic serving sizes.

  12. Brodie W.
    Brodie W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It is just part of the local but the food is really really good and we'll keep going back. It's always consistent and it's always tasty. The only criticism I have is that there is not enough for vegetarians. I think they need to look at encorporating an eggplant schnitzel, some bean tacos and perhaps a zucchini lasagne or similar... all items that can be easily made from their existing menu with only minor tweaks.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    5.5/10

    Very much and RSL vibe, recommend for families with kids on the go.

  14. Robert M.
    Robert M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Service and food were excellent.

  15. Susan T.
    Susan T.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    I had fish n Chips from the senior menu n the fish was very fresh n delicious.but i would prefer that the salad be rockets and not cone with mayo. Unfortunately my husband was not that impressed . He ordered a 300gm steak and sauce was poured over the steak thus make the chips so soggy instead of hot and crispy.