19 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.0
19 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sun, 14 Apr 2019

(7)
Best Yiros in town.

dined on Mon, 7 Jan 2019

(8)
Busy but staff remains unphased

dined on Thu, 3 Jan 2019

(8)
Quick feed and fun

dined on Sat, 29 Dec 2018

(8)
Live counter feast

dined on Thu, 27 Dec 2018

(7)
Great staff

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(8)
A casual dining in experience. The food was nice and cheap.

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(7)
Street side authentic

dined on Fri, 15 Jun 2018

(6)
Lunch in a hurry

dined on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

(7)
Sunny place to eat

dined on Sun, 18 Mar 2018

(8)
Good taste yiros. Mixed well with special sauce.
page: 1 | 2

About The Yiros Shop South Brisbane

Yiros created and made by the Gods… The Yiros Shop boasts the authenticity of their Greek cuisine, denying the possibility of an Australian fusion or any other types of Greek cuisines. And it’s the best in Cannon Hill. It’s yiros that was made by several tests and trials, and involving looking through ancient scriptures and Yiayia’s recipe books. And so behold, the perfect yiros was created, and it’s as traditional as it gets. The produce is fresh and ethically sourced - the chicken is free-range, and both the chicken and lamb are halal. It’s the perfect snack or meal, so bring all your friends and indulge in as many as you’d like. Best dish: Yiros, duh!

The Yiros Shop Address

Google Map