45 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.4
45 reviews
Recommended
(9.7)
Food
(9.6)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Jordan Collett

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(9)
The food here is absolutely delicious. Such a great menu with something to appeal to everyone.

dined on Wed, 8 Aug 2018

(9)
local owner managed place,very friendly. Food is very tasty. Nice touch with the Yamazaki whiskey, well played! Best to go for a slow, relaxing great meal. Some new staff members are undergoing training.

dined on Fri, 18 Jan 2019

(9)
Beautiful food. Service could improve but lovely relaxed atmosphere. Will definitely be returning

dined on Sat, 29 Dec 2018

(10)
YUMMO and good size serves

dined on Thu, 27 Dec 2018

(8)
Lovely food but a little pricey for me. Food is very unique and well prepared. Would go back again for a special occasion.

dined on Tue, 18 Dec 2018

(10)
First visit with friends from interstate Very impressed They loved it Great staff

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(8)
Great squid and friendly service!
Carolyn Nankervis

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(10)
The food was excellent & great for vegetarians

dined on Tue, 30 Oct 2018

(9)
Great service and atmosphere

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(9)
Sensational food. Fresh and tasty. Highly recommended.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

About Tokyo Jacks

At home in Bunbury, Tokyo Jacks is the ideal spot to stop for lunch after a long drive from Perth. Get excited to experience their delicious Japanese inspired menu featuring chicken karaage and beef tataki. It’s an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: beef tataki

Tokyo Jacks Address

Google Map