8.3/10
Very good
based on 21 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great Thai food

  2. Jon m.
    Jon m.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food tasted good and nice setting

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    8.75/10

    Tasty good selection. Curry night good value.

  4. Fiona T.
    Fiona T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely dinner and service. Staff were friendly and responsive. Meals were quick and delicious. Great value and high quality food. Will be back!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good food and service.

  6. Tracey H.
    Tracey H.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious! Beautiful curries! Delightful entrees, superb mains

  7. Michael C.
    Michael C.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    The Moreton bay bugs were good but those oysters, YUM! They were worth the trip from Sydney on their own. Highly Recommend!!!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food is fantastic!

  9. Tracey H.
    Tracey H.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious meals! The laska and roti chicken entree were the standouts! Will definitely return

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    Great scallops !

  11. Luke W.
    Luke W.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and friendly service! Would recommend!!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7/10

    Food was nice, and service was also good. Shame about The Fork dropping the ball on booking with a discount during the fork festival. Make sure you read and click!!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great position friendly service

  14. Ann Mary E.
    Ann Mary E.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was really great. One thing we had was the Beach to bush whole fish. It was great. I thought it was better than the fish at the spirit house.

  15. Alicia v.
    Alicia v.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great food. Very extensive menu. Something to cater for anyone! Took me a long time to choose. I wanted everything. Will definately be back for more

  16. Belinda M.
    Belinda M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Entree's and Main Meals were absolutely fantastic! The dessert menu is poor. Our sticky date puddings were straight out of a packet and still frozen when served. No cocktails to be enjoyed either, which was a little devastating since we were there for our weekly Monday Dinner & Cocktails.

  17. Helen O.
    Helen O.
    • 3 reviews
    6.25/10

    Service was extremely slow (to be fair was extremely busy as New Year's Eve) however food was enjoyable and good value. Were able to cater for a restricted diet - vegetable/tofu pad thai with no egg.