8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 26 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Phil A.
    Phil A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A local favourite in Dickson for breakfast, lunch or dinner. A great menu and the staff were terrific. Caters for many options. Highly recommended

  2. Karen V.
    Karen V.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service and the food was fantastic. The atmosphere was causal but it was very relaxed and made the dinning experience an enjoyable one

  3. Robin J.
    Robin J.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We love going to Trevs. From recall, the first time we ate there was breakfast years ago. About a year ago we were looking for somewhere, and chsnced upon Trevs for dinner. What a delightful evening we had, lovely meals, friendly service and a pleasant enough venue. We've been back several times, making use of the outdoor settings when we have our dog with us. Tonight we so enjoyed the halloumi pops, and light fluffy corn fritters as shared entrees. The main meals were great, and the Pomegranite salad excellent. We shared the delicious dessert. Another wonderful occasion, which we look forward to replicating in the future.

  4. Alec S.
    Alec S.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Trevs was a great night out the food was delicious except for one entree which wasn’t nice but overall we enjoyed our time there again

  5. Chelsea D.
    Chelsea D.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    We had a lovely time with great service for a late lunch! Tasty food good with lots of the best ingredients!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.75/10

    Very pleasant dining experience. The staff were very engaging and added to a very enjoyable evening

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 304 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good service. Good portion of the dishes.

  8. Steven B.
    Steven B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Consistently excellent.

  9. Trace J.
    Trace J.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food & service. Trev’s is always a favourite with us. Consistently good food & super, friendly & efficient staff.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    6.25/10

    While the food was beautifully presented it was tasteless and disappointing. The service was excellent with the main wait staff member taking a real interest in diners. The wine was a sparkling moment being a previously untried local drop. We were glad that something at least was tasty.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 248 reviews
    9.25/10

    We love Trevs and love the fact that it's our "local". Always reliable for great food and service.

  12. Alec S.
    Alec S.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Was pleasant as usual

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.25/10

    Friendly service, generous size dishes.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7/10

    Lovely night, great food and would recommend

  15. Alec S.
    Alec S.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Have been there for breakfast and wasn’t disappointed with dinner as both menus are adequate

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    9.25/10

    A great place and good food with helpful cheerful service.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    The truffle cheesecake is a must-try!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8/10

    Easy going. Chilled venue.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and great service!

  20. Daisy L.
    Daisy L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    50% off special offer is greatly appreciated

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly service and good food. A great find in Dickson.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    9/10

    The main is super yummy, especially their special menu Beef Cheek. The pasta was good. The pizza was a bit tasteless. Overall, is great. We are overwhelm by the service.

  23. Ericka H.
    Ericka H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Beautifully prepared food and warm, friendly service.