50% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork50% off food when you book at Tulum Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Dinner Wed-Sat

50% off food

Dinner Tue
Lunch Sat

363 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
363 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(10)
This is worth it. Great food.
Hi Annie, Thank you so much for the great review Have passed it onto the team Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Tue, 9 Apr 2019

dined on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

(10)
Second time visit. Great food, great atmosphere, and great service as always. Will definitely visit again.
Chris Rudder

dined on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

(10)
Nice cozy fine dining restaurant with Turkish cuisine.

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(10)
Degustation menu is simply a masterpiece. Service, presentation, flavours simply A+ Oh and those to die for cocktails 😍
Hi Patrycja, Thank you so much for the great review Have passed it onto the team Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Fri, 10 May 2019

dined on Fri, 22 Mar 2019

(9)
When we entered Tulum we knew we are in for a special dinner tonight. The restaurant was romantic and waiters are very friendly. Food was above expectation, we felt like we haven’t had such good food and dining experience for years. Will definitely come back again
HI Edward great to hear you loved it all, will pass on your comments to the team. Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

dined on Wed, 20 Mar 2019

(10)
Amazing Turkish food experience!Definitely worth to visit again!

dined on Thu, 14 Mar 2019

(9)
Amazing interesting food! Great wine list
Hi Kayla, Thank you so much for the great review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Mon, 18 Mar 2019

dined on Wed, 13 Mar 2019

(10)
Everything was perfect - thank you
Hi Ozlem Thank you so much for the review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Fri, 15 Mar 2019

dined on Wed, 13 Mar 2019

(8)
We really liked our dinner we had at Tulum Restaurant. The service was good and helpful, while the food was very nice. I am sure I will go back soon
Hi James Thank you so much for the review Have passed it onto the team Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Fri, 15 Mar 2019
John FENESSY

dined on Tue, 5 Mar 2019

(10)
Friendly staff interesting/innovative food.
Hi John Thanks for the thumbs up Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Thu, 7 Mar 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Tulum Restaurant

Awarded Turkish eatery Tulum Restaurant is one of our hottest picks this September. Famed for its contemporary approach to traditional flavours, the Balaclava venue delivers artfully modern plates without compromising on authentic Anatolian taste. The restaurant this week reintroduces its à la carte menu. It marks the return of favourites including the rebooted cilbir (delicious burnt paprika butter sauce smothering a poached egg, topped with smoked yoghurt and a milk crumble, to be mopped up with soft Turkish bread), and new additions kaburga (short beef ribs cooked overnight, meyhane bulgur, swiss chards, clove roasted cauliflower puree). Diners will still be able to order from Tulum’s Taste of Turkey rotating set menu, which showcases the culinary hotspots of Turkey in 5 – 8 courses with the option of matched wines

Tulum Restaurant Address

Google Map