50% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork50% off food when you book at Tulum Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Dinner Wed-Sat

50% off food

Dinner Tue
Lunch Sat

363 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
363 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Thu, 8 Aug 2019

(10)
Great flavours and especially the prawns, they're divinal!
:) Thank you so much Will pass it onto the team Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

dined on Thu, 8 Aug 2019

(8)
Lovely food and flavour combinations
Hi Thank you so much for the review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Fri, 9 Aug 2019
Minh Nguyen

dined on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

(9)
Beautiful unique flavours. Highly recommend!
Hi Thank you so much for your review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

dined on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

(8)
Loved the atomsphere, small place so you feel like home. Loved the food and definetly would go again as it was grastronomic experience. A special occasion for lunch or dinner.
Hi Sophiea Thank you so much Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Jan Cormack

dined on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

(10)
An exquisite banquet for lunch - loved every dish. The food just seems to get better & better. Service was excellent & I am now enjoying reading Coskun's cookbook.
:) Thank you so much Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

dined on Fri, 2 Aug 2019

(5)
out of 4 dishes 2 were disappointing and the wine list was limited

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(9)
Delicious and interesting food with great variety. Warm friendly service
Hi Thank you for the review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

dined on Tue, 30 Jul 2019

(10)
I loved Tulum, the atmosphere, the food, the chef bringing the course to the table and explaining the complexities of the dish. My only suggestion is don't leave people waiting too long when they arrive to take their drink orders. We had to ask for our drink orders to be taken and a menu. Small issues. Yes I will definitely be back the 7 course degustation has teased me into submission to try the remaining menu.
:) Thank you so much for your great review Have passed it onto the team Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(9)
Food was special and delicious. Service was attentive and good. Price is good value with The Fork deals. It would be nice if the deal applies to desserts and all food.
Hi Thank you for the review Look forward to seeing you next time
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 28 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(7)
Great food and service but the table was a bit squishy
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Tulum Restaurant

Awarded Turkish eatery Tulum Restaurant is one of our hottest picks this September. Famed for its contemporary approach to traditional flavours, the Balaclava venue delivers artfully modern plates without compromising on authentic Anatolian taste. The restaurant this week reintroduces its à la carte menu. It marks the return of favourites including the rebooted cilbir (delicious burnt paprika butter sauce smothering a poached egg, topped with smoked yoghurt and a milk crumble, to be mopped up with soft Turkish bread), and new additions kaburga (short beef ribs cooked overnight, meyhane bulgur, swiss chards, clove roasted cauliflower puree). Diners will still be able to order from Tulum’s Taste of Turkey rotating set menu, which showcases the culinary hotspots of Turkey in 5 – 8 courses with the option of matched wines

Tulum Restaurant Address

Google Map