Half Price Dining - 50% Off Set Menu when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheForkHalf Price Dining - 50% Off Set Menu when you book at Tulum Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Half Price Dining - 50% Off Set Menu

Dinner Tue-Sat

197 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
197 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Tue, 13 Nov 2018

(8)
Lovely food and friendly service.

dined on Tue, 13 Nov 2018

(5)
Group of 5 took advantage of the 50% off the set menu. Food interesting and enjoyable but felt the 50% off was probably about right. Full restaurant so possibly most other patrons were doing the same so VERY noisy and a little cramped with our group on a table more properly meant for 4, especially with glasses & plates for all & my chair at the end blocking the through flow as were some others. Service pleasant and trying but overstretched for the number there.
Hi Thank you for the review Have passed it onto the relevant teams Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sat, 17 Nov 2018

dined on Tue, 13 Nov 2018

(9)
I had amazing dinner
Hi, Thank you so much :)
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Thu, 15 Nov 2018

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(10)
Fantastic service and meal. We had an amazing time and would definitely go back.
Hi Thank you so much for the review. Have passed it onto the team :) See you soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 11 Nov 2018

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(7)
nice food, good service
Hi Thank you for the review. Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 11 Nov 2018

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(9)
Transports your tastebuds to another place
Hi Thank you so much, always nice to hear :) Look forward to seeing you again shortly
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 4 Nov 2018

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(9)
Delicious food, wine choices could be a bit more varied.
Hi Thank you so much for the review Look forward to seeing you again shortly
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 4 Nov 2018

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(7)
Very interesting food.
Hi Thank you for the review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

dined on Tue, 30 Oct 2018

(5)
Food was average, service was slow. Didn't fill up our water until our first course was served.
Hi Thank you for the review Will pass on to the service team and look forward to seeing you again in the future
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Wed, 31 Oct 2018

dined on Sat, 27 Oct 2018

(7)
Food was great - light, fresh, clean, delicious and well presented. Great to have a modern and creative take on Turkish cuisine. Service was good until more people started coming. By the time the restaurant was 3/4 full, service was rather un-coordinated. It was obvious that the front-of-house staff was stretched and stressed. It took a long time and 3 reminders before we finally got our coffee and that was after we finished our dessert. Also given the wide range of Turkish wines on the menu, it would have been great to have a knowledgeable person to give advice on them (even if there isn't a sommelier). Instead the food waitress insisted that we asked her about the wine, which she couldn't provide any information about anyway. Then she served the red wine in a white wine glass!
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your detailed review. Have passed it onto the relevant team for review Look forward to seeing you again in the near future
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 28 Oct 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Taste Of Tulum

Get to know Turkey’s regions and the diversity of experiences you can have in each. Turkey is bounded by four seas on three sides, spans a relatively large region in Asia and Europe. Our creative team selects five dishes that we believe represents the best of traditions, recipes, and ingredients of the seven regions. Until 29th of September we will be showcasing what Eastern Anatolian cuisine has to offer.
When
01 Oct 2017 - 10 Jun 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
When
12 Jun 2018 - 02 Aug 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
When
05 Aug 2018 - 11 Sep 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
When
13 Sep 2018 - 13 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

A La Carte Menu

Enjoy Tulum Restaurants A La Carte menu.
When
13 Sep 2018 - 13 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Tulum Restaurant

Awarded Turkish eatery Tulum Restaurant is one of our hottest picks this September. Famed for its contemporary approach to traditional flavours, the Balaclava venue delivers artfully modern plates without compromising on authentic Anatolian taste. The restaurant this week reintroduces its à la carte menu. It marks the return of favourites including the rebooted cilbir (delicious burnt paprika butter sauce smothering a poached egg, topped with smoked yoghurt and a milk crumble, to be mopped up with soft Turkish bread), and new additions kaburga (short beef ribs cooked overnight, meyhane bulgur, swiss chards, clove roasted cauliflower puree). Diners will still be able to order from Tulum’s Taste of Turkey rotating set menu, which showcases the culinary hotspots of Turkey in 5 – 8 courses with the option of matched wines

Tulum Restaurant Address

Google Map