Half Price Dining - 50% Off Set Menu when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheForkHalf Price Dining - 50% Off Set Menu when you book at Tulum Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Half Price Dining - 50% Off Set Menu

Dinner Tue-Sat

197 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
197 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

(7)
Very tasty food, but very small servings
Hi Thank you for your review Have passed it onto the team Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Mon, 22 Oct 2018

dined on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

(9)
The food shop absolutely amazing and the service lovely and friendly!
Hi Thank you so much for the review Look forward to seeing you again shortly
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Thu, 18 Oct 2018

dined on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

(7)
Be very careful of asking them to recommend wine. We ended up with a huge bill at the end.
HI Thank you so much for the review, have passed on your comments to the team. Look forward to seeing you again shortly
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Thu, 18 Oct 2018

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(9)
Modern Turkish cuisine. We liked it!
Hi Thank you so much for the review Look forward to seeing you again shortly
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Thu, 18 Oct 2018

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(9)
Amazing food and flavours.
Hi Thank you so much for the review and the thumbs up, Have passed on your comments to the team :) Look forward to seeing you again shortly
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(10)
exciting food - consistently good service.
Hi Thank you so much for the review and the thumbs up, Have passed on your comments to the team :) Look forward to seeing you again shortly
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(8)
We booked through Dimmi using the 50% off the food content special offer. The first bill we received did not reflect this although on asking it was readily changed. Our wine also was not pleasant and this also was changed on request. The 7 course degustation food option lacked a little compared to prior experiences at Tulum. Service was pleasant and efficient.
HI Thank you so much for the detailed review. Have passed it onto our teams for review. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you again in the future
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Thu, 18 Oct 2018

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(8)
While we found the service friendly and knowledgeable and the food rather exceptional... The timing was completely off, we waited about 30 mins between some of the tiny courses and overall the amount of food was a little small, could have done with one or two more courses.
HI Thank you for the review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Mon, 22 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 12 Oct 2018

(9)
Great food. good service. very nice
HI Thank you so much for the review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Sun, 14 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 12 Oct 2018

(8)
Great modern Turkish food!
Hi Thank you so much for the review Look forward to seeing you again soon
Coskun Uysal, Tulum Restaurant responded on Mon, 22 Oct 2018
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Taste Of Tulum

Get to know Turkey’s regions and the diversity of experiences you can have in each. Turkey is bounded by four seas on three sides, spans a relatively large region in Asia and Europe. Our creative team selects five dishes that we believe represents the best of traditions, recipes, and ingredients of the seven regions. Until 29th of September we will be showcasing what Eastern Anatolian cuisine has to offer.
When
01 Oct 2017 - 10 Jun 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
When
12 Jun 2018 - 02 Aug 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
When
05 Aug 2018 - 11 Sep 2018
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
When
13 Sep 2018 - 13 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

A La Carte Menu

Enjoy Tulum Restaurants A La Carte menu.
When
13 Sep 2018 - 13 Sep 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Tulum Restaurant

Awarded Turkish eatery Tulum Restaurant is one of our hottest picks this September. Famed for its contemporary approach to traditional flavours, the Balaclava venue delivers artfully modern plates without compromising on authentic Anatolian taste. The restaurant this week reintroduces its à la carte menu. It marks the return of favourites including the rebooted cilbir (delicious burnt paprika butter sauce smothering a poached egg, topped with smoked yoghurt and a milk crumble, to be mopped up with soft Turkish bread), and new additions kaburga (short beef ribs cooked overnight, meyhane bulgur, swiss chards, clove roasted cauliflower puree). Diners will still be able to order from Tulum’s Taste of Turkey rotating set menu, which showcases the culinary hotspots of Turkey in 5 – 8 courses with the option of matched wines

Tulum Restaurant Address

Google Map