14 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.2
14 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(9)
Quick service, good food

dined on Fri, 22 Feb 2019

(9)
Great Thai. Good portion sizes

dined on Wed, 2 Jan 2019

(6)
The service was terrible and slow. The staff member would forget requests we had made - even small ones. The staff member did not seem to care about the customers.

dined on Thu, 27 Dec 2018

(9)
Best Thai in the south west

dined on Fri, 21 Dec 2018

(9)
We had a large group here for dinner including some visitors overseas. Very impressed with the authenticity and quality of food - and very cheap too. Our visitors gushed over how tasty everything was.

dined on Wed, 31 Oct 2018

(10)
This place does the best salt and pepper squid!

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(7)
Foods come out fast.

dined on Thu, 13 Sep 2018

(7)
Great neighbourhood local restaurant

dined on Sun, 9 Sep 2018

(9)
This place is a great local gem in canley heights, serving up traditional Thai food.

dined on Tue, 14 Aug 2018

(9)
The food was great! Menu wise there was somewhat limited variety, however, the dishes are done well.
page: 1 | 2

Twelve Spices Address

Google Map