10 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

9.5
10 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Fri, 20 Sep 2019

(10)
It’s BYO and a belly dancer entertains on Friday evening at 8.30. Shisha can be ordered after 9pm. We loved the food and whole dining experience. Thank you! Best Lebanese in the Hills.

dined on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

(10)
Great food full of flavour, great atmosphere and service; visited twice and will be coming again!
Hi Paulina, Thank you so much for your kind words.. We really love having you guys with us and we hope you enjoyed yourself and can't wait to see you both again. Louis
Louis -, Two Brothers Mediterranean responded on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 7 Sep 2019

(9)
Great friendly service, one of the brothers always takes time to chat. Had the seafood platter, lovely char grilled and fresh
Thank you very much for leaving your feedback! This is what keeps us loving what we do and striving for better so we really appreciate that you have taken the time to review us. We hope to see you again and look forward to chatting again. Kind regards
Louis EL-Khoury, Two Brothers Mediterranean responded on Sun, 8 Sep 2019

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
Great time thanks heaps
Brent, Thank you so much for your review. We are overwhelmed that you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again soon. Really appreciate it!
Louis -, Two Brothers Mediterranean responded on Sun, 30 Jun 2019

dined on Sat, 8 Jun 2019

(9)
Food and service was excellent. Dined inside, but still quite cold, otherwise a great night out.
Hi and thank you very much for taking the time to leave some feedback. We are humbled by your kind response and are glad to hear you had a great night with us Hope to see you again soon with us
Louis -, Two Brothers Mediterranean responded on Sun, 9 Jun 2019

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(10)
The best night my colleagues and I have had we came together for our work dinner organised by our boss 🙏😘😘

dined on Sat, 13 Apr 2019

(9)
Would like to see champagne on the drink list but overall a lovely experience definitely returning ..
Thank you very much for your kind response. We will definately take this on board and be sure to add a champagne menu :) Looking forward to seeing you again. Louis
Louis -, Two Brothers Mediterranean responded on Wed, 17 Apr 2019

dined on Fri, 29 Mar 2019

(10)
Brilliant place. Foods excellent. I’ll be back.
Thank you so much for your extremely generous responses. We are humbled by your kind words and wish you see you again Kind regards
Louis -, Two Brothers Mediterranean responded on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

dined on Sun, 3 Mar 2019

(10)
Awesome service, delicious food, never disappointed
tony

dined on Thu, 14 Feb 2019

(10)
Fantastic family run restaurant they make you feel very welcome
page: 1

Two Brothers Mediterranean Address

Google Map