Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Good wine list

Reviews - Two Sugars on Pako

9.3/10
688
146 Pakington St, 3218 Geelong West (VIC)See map

Average price $30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 15 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 15 bookings today 🔥

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent689 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Eric P.
    Eric P.

    16 May 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Kristina P.
    Kristina P.

    14 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Two Sugars on Pako never fails to deliver, excellent food, wonderful service and ambience was on point. Thankyou for the enjoyable experience. Definitely be back again!

  • Bill W.
    Bill W.

    13 May 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Really yummy food with the best of service

  • Pat C.
    Pat C.

    11 May 20222 reviews

    10/10

    We were very happy to return, the food is excellent great taste and we enjoy the family vibe. The seafood was fresh and tasty and great presentstion

  • Leesa P.
    Leesa P.

    8 May 20222 reviews

    10/10

    We have been coming to this restaurant for a few years now and we really love it. The food is great. The staff are really friendly. We always recommend this restaurant to friends and family.

  • Jane J.
    Jane J.

    7 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Two Sugars on Pakington Street is my favourite Restaurant. The food is always fantastic, the staff very friendly and there is a lovely atmosphere.

  • Leanne M.
    Leanne M.

    7 May 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Great food. Great service and ambiance. Good size meals reasonably priced. Staff are excellent. Take away food if quantity served too large

  • Laura S.

    1 May 20224 reviews

    6/10
  • Emma C.

    30 April 20221 review

    10/10

    This is hands down the best place in Geelong. We love it and it’s always amazing food and service!

  • Libby B.

    29 April 20223 reviews

    7/10

    Just not as good all round as I have had there before, a bit disappointed as usually very friendly staff and a great spirit amongst the staff but not so tonight. Food just missing something to normal

  • Bernadette H.

    19 April 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic place to have a meal. All meals that were ordered for our table, everyone loved. Will definitely be going back again. Fabulous Italian food, wood fire pizza a delicious.

  • Clive W.

    17 April 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and service

  • Marina R.

    30 March 20222 reviews

    9/10
  • Melinda F.

    23 March 20221 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food. The service excellent. Great place for a family friendly dinner.

  • Tatiana M.

    13 March 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, great service staff and great atmosphere. We love it. Recommend 100% always comeback to Two Sugars

  • Catherine T.

    27 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Carol R.

    26 February 20224 reviews

    10/10

    All staff great but the young man goes above and beyond to make sure everything is to your liking.

  • Leanne M.
    Leanne M.

    25 February 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service. Always great waiters who look after you to the highest degree. Also reasonably priced for good quality food and great lunch deals

  • Deborah R.

    20 February 20221 review

    10/10

    Lovely breakfast and staff were helpful, making sure my scrambled eggs did not have milk in them due to my allergy. Great coffee too! I would definitely recommend this place

  • Alice D.

    17 February 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing food. There was an air con blowing on us and last time I went it was really hot so just need to work this out and it would be the best place and I would go back anytime

  • Janielle K.

    6 February 202235 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great spot with authentic Italian food and a respectable wine list. The service was fantastic

  • Carol R.

    5 February 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Always great service and great food. Can’t do enough for you to enjoy your meal.

  • Robin P.

    2 February 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Once again we greatly enjoyed the food, ambience and service. Always come away feeling much better than when we arrive.

  • Stephen V.

    1 February 20221 review

    10/10
  • Tracey G.

    28 January 20222 reviews

    10/10

    This is our favorite restaurant to visit when in the area. Food is delicious and staff are wonderful. Has that classic Italian welcoming environment. Highly recommend.

  • Angela C.

    22 January 20221 review

    10/10
  • Tania k.

    21 January 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Lisa S.

    18 January 20221 review

    6.5/10
  • Donna S.

    16 January 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, realistic prices and lovely venue

  • Kerry B.

    14 January 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Beautiful food,lovely service. Very enjoyable as always :) Staff happy to help in any way. Was just very hot and not much air inside. Otherwise perfect.

  • Janet J.

    13 January 20221 review

    10/10
  • Margaret G.

    6 January 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent food the service was great the staff were really nice n friendly the embeince of the restaurant very nice and clean

  • Brooke T.

    2 January 20221 review

    4.5/10
  • Andrew K.

    26 December 20216 reviews

    10/10

    The service is SERIOUSLY second to none The meals were AMAZING as per usual My wife and i rarely go anywhere else for meals when we dine out as we appreciate the level of service given

  • Mythili G.

    6 December 20211 review

    8/10

    Excellent place to dine and chill! Mus

  • Carol R.

    4 December 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Never disappointed at two sugars. It’s our go to place most Saturdays.

  • Chloe S.

    29 November 20211 review

    8.5/10

    The staff were so welcoming and made the evening even more enjoyable. They frequently checked in to make sure we had everything we needed. From start to finish, the staff were lovely. Thank you!

  • Tatiana M.

    28 November 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The staff were really welcoming, excellent service and great food. Highly recommend

  • Carol R.

    20 November 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Always great food and friendly service. Best spaghetti marinara ever.

  • DENISE H.

    18 November 20211 review

    10/10

    I love this 2 sugars on pako st Geelong-authentic italian food and great service always. Lovely wines at a respectable price. So good to enjoy eating out again!

Tripadvisor reviews

244 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking