14 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.6
14 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere
Denny

dined on Tue, 11 Jun 2019

(9)
Great fusion of Korean and Mexican vibe! It clearly reflected in the food and drinks options. Very funky atmosphere inside the restaurant too! Definitely coming back to this neighbourhood gem!

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(8)
The service is A M A Z I N G at Vecino, the owner was very friendly and made sure we were enjoying our meal. Make sure when you go to Vecino get the watermelon margarita! Absolutely worth it.

dined on Fri, 12 Jul 2019

(10)
Great cocktails

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
Absolutely amazing! Went for my birthday as I had seen a lot of photos on social Media and it did not let me down. Fast and wonderful service and food came out so quick. Can’t wait to go back

dined on Fri, 28 Jun 2019

(10)
Great local restuarent for a large group. Tacos were great and cocktails were fantastic. Service was top notch as we had a large group and no issues.

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(9)
Fried chicken here is so juicy! Definitely one of the best fried chickens out there.

dined on Sun, 26 May 2019

(7)
good affordable food
Kat Zhang

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(8)
Cute neighbour find. The drinks are definitely a standout.

dined on Sun, 12 May 2019

(8)
a lovely night out with great service and tasty food

dined on Wed, 24 Apr 2019

(7)
Very filling! Great for group gatherings and is definitely a neighbourhood gem!
page: 1 | 2

Vecino Address

Google Map