Back

Reviews Versatile Restaurant

9/10
Excellent
based on 62 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Martin K.
    Martin K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Special birthday dinner celebrated - has become one of our ‘restaurants of choice’ in the Gungahlin area for such occasions.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.75/10

    Nice venue. Quite over priced but food was nice

  3. James L.
    James L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent for our 34th Wedding Anniversary celebration. Good service, good atmosphere, good food and good value for money.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food, value and atmosphere

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    My husband and I went to versatile restaurant for a friday night dinner. We were very impressed with the ambiance and atmonsphere of the place. It was spacious and quaint. The food was of good quality. The eye fillet that we had was just a tad over than what I would have liked. The rice crackers was a little stale for out cheese course. Other than that it was a nice evening and we would visit again.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and lovely food - the 3 courses were portioned really well, we were not over-full.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely, that’s why we keep coming back.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely delicious food, great service and nicely quiet so that conversations can be heard. Fine dining standard witb every meal presented so creatively while still tasting delicious. Perfect serving sizes for a comfortable three courses. Fantastic service plus great wine list featuring local wines.

  9. Glenda G.
    Glenda G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a great night without needing to compete with loud music or too many loud voices.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9/10

    The food was very nice and the portion size just right. Would definitely return for another delicious dinner!!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    A fantastic evening, we keep coming back

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    We really enjoyed the 3 courses and the service was excellent and efficient. Will definitely come back.

  13. Tracey B.
    Tracey B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant, Andy is a culinary genius and prepared everything to perfection

  14. Wendy M.
    Wendy M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A hidden gem , great service and fantastic food.I would have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant to anyone ??

  15. Elizabeth B.
    Elizabeth B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was absolute Devine and excellent value for money. Service was excellent too. We will be back to try other items on the menu, as they all sounded delicious!

  16. Brian C.
    Brian C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Wonderful and cosy place. We had were lucky and had the entire place to ourselves but nonetheless, the food and the service was great. Worth checking out if you havent been before. We’ll be going back regularly for sure.

  17. Narelle  L.
    Narelle L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Plenty of good food and friendly enthusiastic service. Have been a couple of times and never been disappointed.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    7.5/10

    The dessert was absolutely delicious ??

  19. Samantha V.
    Samantha V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    We had the three course menu and there was the perfect amount of food, and all the food was amazing! The service was great too!

  20. Trace J.
    Trace J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Love this gorgeous spot. Andrew & his team always provide fantastic service & delicious food.