8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 63 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    We had an excellent night. The service was friendly and the food was delicious!

  2. Lisa C.
    Lisa C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and atmosphere!

  3. Terri M.
    Terri M.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Fabulous food. Great service.

  4. Chas T.
    Chas T.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a wonderful experience such a delight to dine in a pleasant atmosphere with superb cuisine and service

  5. Shannon A.
    Shannon A.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing food, wine and service!! could not have asked for more

  6. Thomas S.
    Thomas S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food and service in an unlikely location.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.25/10

    It was a very quiet night tonight but Delicious as always! Service was attentive and food was lovely.

  8. David B.
    David B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place. Hidden gem in Gold Creek Village.

  9. Warren A.
    Warren A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food was excellent . Just the right portions and very well presented. We enjoyed the experience immensely.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 309 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a fabulous evening with a large family group of 22 adults and kids. They dealt wonderfully with the chaos, serving delicious food with friendly and attentive service. Would be happy to recommend Versatile to anybody looking for a great meal with great service.

  11. Ruth P.
    Ruth P.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had the best evening, incredible service, food, music and atmosphere - we were able to just unwind and enjoy the evening - was perfect

  12. Christopher T.
    Christopher T.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Somehow this restaurant has been overlooked. Perhaps because it's unassuming or perhaps because it's hard to find from the main road. Whatever it is certainly worth a trip. The menu is limited but has some rather interesting and generally very tasty dishes. The peanut butter mouse with candied bacon is amazing.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9.25/10

    The service at this restaurant is outstanding! It is very welcoming and they make you feel like you are the only one in the restaurant. Food of course is delicious, and highly recommended. Cannot wait to come back again!

  14. Kurt  H.
    Kurt H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Awesome food. Great little hidden gem, in a quite neighbourhood area. Excellent service, with a real human touch, staff took the time to engage in a conversation and get to know the guest. Was above and beyond my initial expectations of the area.

  15. Ingrid M.
    Ingrid M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Fabulous food fabulous host, fabulous night

  16. Nancy  T.
    Nancy T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. Excellent service and food. Quiet atmosphere- could talk to our friends without shouting. So rare these days in a restaurant. Excellent

  17. Ben C.
    Ben C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of Canberra best!

  18. Kim W.
    Kim W.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Three courses for $66 was value for money with a range of options to choose from for each course. There were also some complimentary extras that topped off the whole experience.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very attentive staff with a smile

  20. Gwrry K.
    Gwrry K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exquisite food & fabulous service