8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 63 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Josie P.
    Josie P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Thank you for being so accommodating

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great value. excellent service. Happily go back again.

  3. Phil  R.
    Phil R.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, exceptional service.....a pleasant surprise for our first time there.

  4. Jake V.
    Jake V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Absolutely sensational flavours, food presented immaculately. Service was just the right balance of attentive but not crowding, water glass was never let to empty and course progression was gauged very well. Couldn't ask for more value for money. Was everything I was hoping for and when I tasted the amuse-bouche I knew I was in for a flavour treat. A must try hidden gem in Canberra

  5. Donald S.
    Donald S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice venue with excellent food and service

  6. Tracey C.
    Tracey C.
    • one review
    10/10

    My partner and I had the most wonderful night.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely service and excellent food

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    Only downside was the steep stairs to enter. But there may have been another option for people with mobility issues.

  9. TrevorFiona D.
    TrevorFiona D.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great service, lovely food, atmosphere was good, no rushing take time enjoying meals

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place, close to home, great food and service. Excellent value for money.

  11. Melinda B.
    Melinda B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing food! Best restraunt we have been to in a long time. It was quite enjoyable to be able to have a beautiful meal with my friends in a quiet, cosy atmosphere. We will definitely be back.

  12. Lizette V.
    Lizette V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food & wine!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great spot, will definitely return!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    5.5/10

    Staff were not very professional given the level of restuarant. Servings were smallish.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7.75/10

    3 courses for $60 was very good value. Quiet atmosphere unlike most restaurants though not many people there. We were a large group and ordered in advance. Food was a bit slow to start coming out but very good. Very generous cheese platter. Very good service. Would recommend highly.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food was absolutely beautiful, would of licked the plate clean if there was no one else there, the wait staff were fantastic.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    Great friendly service and lovely food.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    6.25/10

    The staff were friendly and accommodating on what was a very busy night.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8/10

    Friendly, attentive staff. Nice decor. Great food. Would definitely return.

  20. Robyn B.
    Robyn B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We all enjoyed our meal greatly.