601 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.7
601 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.6)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(7)
Enjoyed the lasagne
Thanks Robert. The lasagna is one of the most popular items on the entire menu.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Wed, 14 Aug 2019

dined on Mon, 29 Jul 2019

(10)
As a regular client, this restaurant is consistently outstanding in service, food and atmosphere. The menu is fantastic - it is often hard to choose as there are so many wonderful options!
Thanks Elizabeth. It is always a pleasure to see you. Hopefully we see you soon.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(10)
Always delivers, top notch pizza and authentic service
Thanks Joseph, glad you love everything every time you come. See you again
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Fri, 12 Jul 2019

(10)
Always delicious food, good value, and excellent, friendly service!
Thanks Mikey. We love you too.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(9)
Lovely food and friendly proprietor, highly recommended :)
Thanks Jaryd, we hope to see you again.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Tue, 9 Jul 2019

dined on Fri, 5 Jul 2019

(10)
Excellent gnocchi and great service.
Thanks Michelle. Hope to see you again.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Tue, 9 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 4 Jul 2019

(8)
Lovely service, the desserts were amazing and the atmosphere perfect for a restaurant.
Thanks for the feedback Helen. We are so happy you love the atmosphere and food. We do hope to see you again.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Wed, 17 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
Fantastic Service and they make you feel very welcome, food was excellent, definitely worth visiting
Thanks Garth, we enjoyed having you. Hope to see you again.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Tue, 2 Jul 2019

dined on Wed, 26 Jun 2019

(10)
Some of the best Italian cuisine I had in Sydney. Highly recommended.
Thanks Pranay. We are so happy you enjoyed your meal. Hope to see you again.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Fri, 28 Jun 2019

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(8)
Excellent service
Thanks Leslie. We are glad you enjoyed your night.
Restaurant Via della Spiga responded on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Via della Spiga

Feed the whole family! An Italian restaurant in North Sydney, Via Della is ready and waiting to satisfy your hunger with its hearty Italian fare. Chef Juri from Milan heads up the kitchen, offering diners the best seasonal produce, with a keen emphasis on freshness and quality. You can taste his passion for cooking with every bite! Bring your family and chow down on a Firenze pizza or slurp a bowl of spaghetti bolognese with pecorino - anything goes! Whatever you’re in the mood there’s bound to be something on the menu to satisfy. Best dish: any of the pizzas.

Via della Spiga Address

Google Map