103 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.7
103 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(9.0)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Wed, 28 Aug 2019

(10)
Meals have always been good and if there are any problems the staff are more than happy to rectify any issues.

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(10)
Best place for a meal and a drink.
Thank you Shelley for you wonderful review, We look forward to seeing you again soon
Restaurant Wanneroo Tavern responded on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

dined on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

(10)
Very friendly staff and amazing customer service. My regular place now
Thanks for your lovely review Shelley. Will be sure to pass it on to the team. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, Andy Paulus - Venue Manager
Restaurant Wanneroo Tavern responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Fri, 31 May 2019

(10)
Fantastic pub, great atmosphere, good food and exceptional service.
Thanks for the review Shelley. Great to hear that you had a great night out. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Andy Paulus - Venue Manager
Restaurant Wanneroo Tavern responded on Wed, 5 Jun 2019

dined on Sun, 28 Apr 2019

(10)
Love the new day core , makes the place look amazing.
Thanks for the review Pat. So glad to hear you like our refurb. Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Andy Paulus - Venue Manager
Restaurant Wanneroo Tavern responded on Wed, 1 May 2019

dined on Wed, 3 Apr 2019

(4)
My daughters kids meal (fish and chips) was still raw on the inside and completely pink. They replaced it and a new plate and new fish however my daughter didn’t touch it and instead my husband ate her portion. He is now suffering from food poisoning. ..
Thanks for getting back to me Hayley. As discussed on the phone, I've taken this matter very seriously, and currently in the process of looking into this incident. Look forward to speaking again soon. Kind regards, Andy Paulus - Venue Manager
Restaurant Wanneroo Tavern responded on Fri, 5 Apr 2019

dined on Fri, 29 Mar 2019

(10)
great restaurant
Thanks for the review Jaques, so glad to see you had a great experience all round. Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Andy Paulus - Venue Manager
Restaurant Wanneroo Tavern responded on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

dined on Sat, 14 Sep 2019

(8)
I would like it if the childrens playground was more secure. The kids were getting out and running around through the doors. Very dangerous and could be taken. We had our grandaughter there. Not safe. But everything else was good. Thanks
Mohsen Mortezavi

dined on Tue, 10 Sep 2019

(9)
The food was excellent, and the waitresses were great as well! Thank you!
Thanks for the review Mohsen. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the food and the service. We do hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Andy Paulus - Venue Manager
Restaurant Wanneroo Tavern responded on Wed, 11 Sep 2019

dined on Thu, 5 Sep 2019

(9)
This is a excellent Tavern to catch up for lunch, dinner or just to have a coffee and cake. The staff are so friendly, nothing is too much of a bother. Setting is very neat and clean.
Thanks for the review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed the venue and service. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Andy Paulus - Venue Manager
Restaurant Wanneroo Tavern responded on Fri, 6 Sep 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Wanneroo Tavern Address

Google Map