Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Australian

Reviews - Warringah Bowls Club

8.6/10
98
74-82 Bradleys Head Rd, 2088 Mosman (NSW)See map

Average price $30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Cashless transactions available
Hand sanitizer available
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous98 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Maggie W.
    Maggie W.

    22 June 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Alan R.
    Alan R.

    31 May 20222 reviews

    8.5/10

    The service is great, friendly, genuine. The curries, pizza and fish 'n' chips are as good as you'll get anywhere and at reasonable prices. All good. Well done on a really good offering.

  • Deana S.
    Deana S.

    29 May 20222 reviews

    6/10

    The place used to have awful food and was a basic “club” atmosphere but it’s gotten a lot better! The decor is typically modern and antiseptic but good enough for a pleasant dining experience………

  • Joe M.

    24 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Food was value for money in a family friendly environment. The highlight for us was the unexpected entertainment. Great music on a Sunday afternoon,

  • Asma N.

    20 March 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Barbara d.

    18 March 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Philip K.

    6 February 202214 reviews

    9/10

    Good quality good value

  • Anshu M.

    2 February 20221 review

    10/10

    The staff were very welcoming and the food was lovely. Our family really enjoyed the outing.

  • Patricia t.

    24 November 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Oysters excellent fun atmosphere staff friendly & helpful -inclement weather did not dampen the mood

  • Sherri r.

    9 November 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Hans J.

    7 November 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Food was good, but one disappointment which was that the dumplings were out of stock, which found out 10 minutes after our order was accepted and paid for. Professional refund though, I must say.

  • Peter & Elizabeth M.

    27 October 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Great local spot!!

  • Julie J.

    22 October 20211 review

    8/10

    The Bowling Club was bustling and had a great feeling. Friendly staff and a good pub meal.

  • Nicole B.
    Nicole B.

    20 October 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    $1 Oyster and Dumpling nite on Wednesday nite Delicious. Great menu for a club.

  • Arianne M.

    14 October 20211 review

    10/10

    Great place for kids. Great service and nice meals. Very accommodating as well

  • Allyson S.

    11 October 20211 review

    10/10
  • Shenee T.

    28 March 20211 review

    8/10

    Staff were so good on such a busy service day. They smiled the whole time and we never felt rushed or unwelcome over a long afternoon. It was the perfect Sydney send off for our departing friends

  • Jayne N.
    Jayne N.

    26 March 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Always warm friendly atmosphere and the dumplings were sensational and great value for money ????????

  • Suzanne C.

    7 March 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Love this place! Great for a catch up with our extended group of friends of all ages. My only suggestion is to add a children’s menu with pasta, fish and chips and small pizza.

  • O-Cher A.

    10 February 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Went there for oysters and piper night with my mum. Looove the ambiance and fresh oysters. Best to go there early evening if you don't like too much noise. Will definitely come back again

  • Kath W.

    21 January 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent venue, attentive staff and food was very tasty....good value for money. Great ambience for a Thursday night. I'm looking forward to returning soon!

  • Garry B.

    8 January 20211 review

    10/10

    A great community hub, pleasant surrounds and reasonable prices - thanks for a great evening and a welcoming atmosphere for visitors and locals alike.

  • Tracie W.

    6 January 20211 review

    10/10

    Great to be out having a drink & some great food and feeling COVID safe. Friendly Staff and great service. Hope to do Wednesday oyster & dumpling night again soon.

  • Simon C.

    1 December 20202 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Jack D.
    Jack D.

    28 November 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Great club and food. New reno.

  • Ros T.

    14 November 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Loved the new Pavilion. Izzy was welcoming and efficient. And a proper salad with the Fish...not just greenery!!......really good salads and great chips too! Thanks.

  • Maggie W.
    Maggie W.

    4 November 20203 reviews

    8/10

    Simple interesting casual menu , Limited choices but good quality. Meat raffle adds another good aspect to the evening. Definately will return ,

  • Mark t.

    21 October 20201 review

    8/10

    great setting and staff were really pleasant and helpful. oysters were great only surpassed by the dumplings. The people are pleaseant and we will be definitely back

  • Nathan F.

    6 September 20201 review

    10/10

    Extremely welcoming staff and members. Perfect setting and open plan seating areas. Great food and drinks selection and reasonable price. 10/10

  • DMac D.
    DMac D.

    19 June 20201 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

5 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking