8.1/10
Very good
based on 335 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kala S.
    Kala S.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    So disappointing! The Food was soooo tasteless! Not at all restaurant quality... Service was average. Ambiance is nice. It truly i wasted my money...

  2. Jamie-Lee S.
    Jamie-Lee S.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Some of the dishes were quite nice but others were average to disappointing. The service was subpar with the staff impatient, not very attentive and they were unsure where they had put our cake. the location is excellent, situated on the darling harbour water right by the Ferris Wheel which creates a lovely ambience. Overall I would not done here again given the average to disappointing food and subpar customer service. I feel there are better places at the same price point in the area.

  3. Ed J.
    Ed J.
    • 214 reviews
    10/10

    No points no review

  4. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food was excellent and the service was great This was our 3rd visit and each time it was the same will go back again

  5. Ed J.
    Ed J.
    • 214 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great pulled pork burger and the che Ken skewers were great

  6. Bon L.
    Bon L.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Service was good. Burger tasty. Chips were ok. The view was good too.

  7. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent and the staff where great nothing was a trouble new the menu and where very pleasant and easy to talk to. The restaurant was spotless

  8. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and fantastic service

  9. Michael F.
    Michael F.
    • 63 reviews
    9.25/10

    Burger- what a nice surprise. Burger was better than most hipster burgers around these days. Nicer surprise was when they adjusted my bill after reminded it was a TheFork booking, . They also removed the 10% Sunday service charge!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food and service were average. Nice view of Darling Harbour.

  11. Christine G.
    Christine G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food as always !

  12. Ed J.
    Ed J.
    • 214 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic pulled pork burgers

  13. Ed J.
    Ed J.
    • 214 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastically fabulous.

  14. Gloria L.
    Gloria L.
    • 27 reviews
    4.75/10

    The front house staff looks so pissed on a Sunday morning. I ordered the vegetarian breakkie and the slice of toast was horribly small, the ingredients that were listed on the menu was all mixed and stir fried which I was not expecting that, coffee was so acidic I couldn't even finish a small cup which was my first time. The only really nice thing was the harsh brown. There are plenty of other options available for breakfast, just don't come here.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    generous portions, delicious food, excellent service

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    The staff was great service was excellent the food was well cooked and presented

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Good evening out, staff friendly and attentive, food delicious and value for money.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    5/10

    Everyone got steaks and they were all horrible and rubbery

  19. Carrie L.
    Carrie L.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Foods are nice. Staffs are very friendly. Recommend for family or friends gathering.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 242 reviews
    6.75/10

    A great location, food is nice but fairly average. You are really just paying for the location. Staff were very friendly and helpful!

  21. George M.
    George M.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was very good dinning

  22. Jinn O.
    Jinn O.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great food and good service

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    5.75/10

    Very average quality of food supplemented by friendly staff, good customer service.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.25/10

    This place offers some great meat options. Portion sizes are generous and the quality of food is fairly good. Unfortunately, on this visit, the service was slow and not particularly friendly, and this definitely impacted our overall impression of the restaurant. I would hope that this is not the normal. Generally speaking, the menu is broad and there are options for anyone, especially meat lovers.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    nice place worth a try

  26. Sudesh K.
    Sudesh K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sunday lunch - food was great and so was the service and the views are exceptional. Will visit again.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    What a great night we had. Food was fantastic as was the service. Was mid week 50% off food such great value and the meals are huge ! Will definitely be returning

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    Nice dinner with 50% off promotion.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely lovely lickety

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7.25/10

    The garlic and truffle butter sauce (can be ordered on the side) was surprisingly good!

  31. Clayton  N.
    Clayton N.
    • 14 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service from the 2 waitresses were very lovely. The food is okay but you will properly expecting similar quality as pub food. Good view of the harbour .

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.5/10

    the food is delicious and the service is excellent.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service and food tasty. Best view!

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.75/10

    Enjoyed a delicious breakfast with great views and service. Thank you.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good view and the mixed giant grill is good

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very good waterfront view,great service and feel comfortable , food good

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Decent food for the price offered.

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7/10

    Great views and location. Our steak was overdone (asked for medium rare) with at least 50% of it around the edges fully cooked. When sent back, they still defended that it's medium rare and it's common to have the edges done well. Anyway, we insisted on a new one which they complied, but if they had cooked steak the right way, it wouldn't be done well on the edges. Also, oysters were rather small.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.75/10

    good values ....

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    This is a nice restaurant amongst the many to choose from by the harbourside. Nice menu and good food. Will go back again.