44 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8
44 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(8.0)
phepy ling

dined on Sat, 13 Apr 2019

(7)
We ordered the share board which presentation could be improved, the wings is way too spicy. Pork belly portion is bit small and taste bland, presentation is good. Had the kids meal, burger is delicious. Fries is nice. Service is superb, not busy saturday lunch time but meal served bit slow, overall good. Food could be improved.

dined on Wed, 11 Sep 2019

(9)
The Salt & Pepper Squid was perfect and so was the beef brisket

dined on Tue, 3 Sep 2019

(9)
Would go back again!

dined on Sat, 31 Aug 2019

(10)
First time here but definitely not the last!! Only problem with the experience was that I had the worst case of ‘food envy’ ever!!! 🤣🤣🤣

dined on Fri, 30 Aug 2019

(7)
We ordered 2 pizzas and pork ribs but the pizza was very doughy and pork ribs was very dry. We got the pork ribs returned but got a salad in return

dined on Wed, 21 Aug 2019

(8)
Just a bit on the pricy end.

dined on Thu, 8 Aug 2019

(9)
It is a shame that centre management charged me $6 to park when I went for diner then a movie. Next time will be just the movie. When you are spending $250 plus on your night out then hit you up for parking I will eat else where then go watch a movie. Such a same as you have a great venue the parking should be free to get people to the shopping complex. Booragoon is free and they have eating places as well!
Hi Graham, Thanks for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed everything non parking. Did you know that it is free parking after 5:30pm and if you have a movie ticket, scan it on the way out and you get an additional hour free. In Westfield's defence they are trying to stop staff and people parking and using public transport from taking up spaces for our customers. Unfortunately, we don't control that. Hopefully that helps for next time. Cheers, Team Waverley
Restaurant Waverley Brewhouse responded on Mon, 12 Aug 2019

dined on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

(9)
We were a group of 11 & there was a slight hiccup with my meal, but that was resolved very quickly & professionally. We were overall impressed with the service & the selection of meals
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Waverley Brewhouse Address

Google Map