8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 84 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Steven B.
    Steven B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding Venue .. best wings in the Sydney..without question.... visited multiple times and never had a bad experience... Great diverse Tin selection too

  2. Caroline G.
    Caroline G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Everything is fun there. The only thing was that this was a catchup with old friends and because all the groups around us where having an awesome time - it was hard to chat. I would definitely go back there fun a great night. For something quiet I'd probably pick another place. But that's why it's called Wings and Tins - you know what it's all about. Service was great - good staff!!!!!!

  3. Michael D.
    Michael D.
    • one review
    6/10

    There was a 2 hour time limit on the booking that was not mentioned anywhere. We enjoyed ourselves but it was soured by the time limit put in place.

  4. Chelsea S.
    Chelsea S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Hard to find but a gem when you do!

  5. Emma R.
    Emma R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Awesome selection of craft beers, delicious chicken wings and sides. Music is a little loud in the back room though.

  6. Myles H.
    Myles H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Sensational establishment. Does what it says in the name - great wings and great tins. 11/10 I'll be back!

  7. Debbie H.
    Debbie H.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    2nd time visit and absolutely love all the flavours of the chicken wings! Can’t wait to visit again.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    10/10

    Tremendous Facility!

  9. William S.
    William S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic, Sydney’s best wings in my opinion. Love the smoky chipotle flavor. Great to see they have a few different specials that swap from time to time. Will be back for sure

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious wings! so many GF options!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    5.25/10

    Specifically requested a specific area 10 days in advance. We were put not in that area and not explained why. Food orders took well over 30 minutes to come out and all were staggered - sometimes up to 20 minutes between items that were ordered at the same time.

    Wings and Tins

    Sorry mate. We can only sit big groups in certain areas when there are other big groups big in. Website does say ‘where possible’. I hope you can appreciate how hard it is to sit multiple Large groups. It was totally rammed and We do our best Wifi went out last night and order timing were Muddled up. Very tough night, huge apologies. We tried our best to look after you guys. :(

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing wings in a funky setting. Toilets are terrible

  13. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Exactly what it says on the (difficult to find) door - $13 for each plate of amazing wings and a great collection of craft beers in tins. All done with enthusiasm, no decorating budget and a great soundtrack. Highly recommend this place if you want to get round a table with some friends for a yarn.

  14. BETH K.
    BETH K.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great food and atmosphere!

  15. Anusha A.
    Anusha A.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    My friends and I love to come by for a hump day wings feast. Always delicious, always satisfying.

  16. Alan T.
    Alan T.
    • one review
    10/10

    This place is amazing and one of, if not, my favorite place. Everyone I have taken there (which has been at least 50 people), have loved it and were very impressed and satisfied. The food is amazing, there is a lot of variety for drinks - particularly the beers - and has such a cool fun vibe. I will always come here and as regular as I can and will keep recommending to everyone. PS - BRING BACK THE DORITOS WINGS!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    The food is amazing, gluten free and so much flavour

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic best wings in Sydney!! Great that different flavors are rotated on the the menu.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Cool dive bar with large selection of tinnies it is quite small and tucked away but a fun night all in all

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8/10

    The place of choice for wings!!

  21. Andrew L.
    Andrew L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The wings are the best my friends and I had ever eaten and the near endless selection of beer was amazing - made going to the bar an experience! Staff were very helpful and service was amazing. Definitely will be coming back again and again

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    We love going to Wings and Tins! Best wings in Sydney!

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Buffalo and Franks wings were the best.

  24. Thomas J.
    Thomas J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best wings in Sydney

  25. Geri K.
    Geri K.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Probably the best chicken wings in Sydney!

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9/10

    Great place, been multiple times with larger groups

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always great fun

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    Had a great night, awesome atmosphere and lots of fun.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 243 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and food

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.75/10

    Wings and tins were as expected...scrumptious Service was very helpful and friendly. We brought in small kids (which probably wasn’t the best idea because it caters for adults) but the staff did their best to make us feel comfortable and the birthday boy thought the recommendation of the Tennessee Wings was spot on! Couple of recommendations...because the place is small it might be useful having an it based ordering system so people don’t have to get up as much (ie order from the table) and create a traffic jam for the waiting staff. And finally sign outside is difficult to find (maybe by design). In summary the food was delicious the beers were cold and the place was very kitch.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    It was brilliant - I would recommend for any occasion that you want some energy and vibe. Guaranteed great time, every time.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    Very good weekly deals! Always a favourite.

  33. Maeve K.
    Maeve K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great selection of wings

  34. Nath M.
    Nath M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I will be back!! Unreal

  35. Adam H.
    Adam H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ace little weird spot, simplicity of Wings and Tins is ideal for a sunday session

  36. Sabrina G.
    Sabrina G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    A great place to have some great food and drinks with friends, such a novel idea!

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    One of the best wings places in Sydney I have been to so far. A great place to visit with friends and family.

  38. Mariah M.
    Mariah M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent wings!

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Music is loud as promised with great tunes. Speedy service despite being SUPER busy and I have a new-found favourite wing flavour. I guess I'm just going to have to go back and have more of it!

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.25/10

    Best wings in town and best vibes