56 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
56 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.1)
Janet O'Connell

dined on Wed, 24 Apr 2019

(8)
Really love the vibe of the place it's just a little quiet. Pizzas were ridiculously good and best bowl of olives I've had in awhile.

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(8)
Quality charcuterie plate & authentic pizzas. The owner / manager in charge was attentive.

dined on Fri, 19 Apr 2019

(10)
Pizza was very fresh

dined on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

(8)
Good to have more available menu from the list... a few menu was out of stock so couldn’t enjoy as much as we planned to

dined on Thu, 21 Mar 2019

(8)
This is a nice little bar with seating out the back. Friendly owner and well priced food & drinks. It's a casual space and great for after work.
Rebekah

dined on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

(10)
We loved the meals and the cocktails. Wait staff were attentive without being pushy. We will be back!
Mary Anne

dined on Wed, 16 Jan 2019

(10)
First time here with friends for after work drinks and light dinner. Cosy atmosphere, great food, friendly service, and Happy Hour $5 glass of wine! We will definitely come back!!

dined on Tue, 8 Jan 2019

(9)
Great food and service

dined on Thu, 6 Dec 2018

(8)
Food decent but the portions could be more substantial for the price Service ok Cocktails well presented

dined on Tue, 4 Dec 2018

(9)
Food was well prepared, creative, fresh, delicious and a total two thumbs up. The backyard ambiance is really lovely for a warm evening. We had a limited-edition spring beer that was just unbelievably good. I totally recommend this place!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

Wood & Smoke Bar Address

Google Map