Back

Reviews Wood Oven Pizza Geelong

6.2/10
based on 16 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jack E.
    Jack E.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Had to wait to be welcomed, they forgot our booking and place was very Smokey. it was hard to breathe. Food took almost an hour and we didn't get a sorry.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    0/10

    Only one girl working and running the whole restaurant really? Pizza was so soaky in the middle you couldn't pick up to eat! The restaurant so outdated and not clean.Please don't waste time to eat there,better pizza elsewhere.

  3. Marty O.
    Marty O.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Pizza tastes delicious, really nice dough not to much crust and decent amount of toppings, great value for money.

  4. Yoke O.
    Yoke O.
    • 18 reviews
    7/10

    Very friendly and attentive

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great and tasty pizza.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.25/10

    Ordered a half half large pizza which was really tasty. Great value for money.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.25/10

    A family classic

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 299 reviews
    8/10

    Great meal, and great value.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    Been here a few times,enjoyed the Meal each time,its a nice quite restaurant,even though your next to a busy Street..

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    6.5/10

    The menu is extensive, the service was friendly, personable and warm. Our food was freshly prepared and absolutely fine in terms of matching our order, taste and value. We visited on a Wednesday lunchtime which is not the busiest (we were the only ones there), so there was no atmosphere to speak of. Perfect when you just want a quick bite option, not intimate or classy.

  11. John W.
    John W.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Ordered two pizzas, one was beautifully and to our liking, the other was a little soggy and, as a result, a little disappointing.

  12. Jan J.
    Jan J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great Value Big Menu choice Freshly prepared.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    7/10

    Staff were friendly

  14. Cameron S.
    Cameron S.
    • 6 reviews
    7.75/10

    The pizza was really nice, appeared busier than previous visits.